Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Colorado Premier Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
48 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Lakewood, CO 80232 United States

6565 W Jewell Ave Ste 1A, Ste 1A, Lakewood, CO 80232 United States

(303) 935-3465

http://coloradopremierdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(328) · General Dentistry

6240 S Main St #260

(303) 627-5432
5.0
(114) · Dental

8 W Dry Creek Cir Ste 101

(303) 730-1222
5.0
(57) · General Dentistry

5387 Manhattan Cir Suite 102

(303) 499-0558
5.0
(1) · Dentists

7863 W 38th Ave

(303) 424-3993
5.0
(995) · Endodontists

12253 E 104th Pl

(303) 853-8000
5.0
(16) · General Dentistry

1255 19th St

(303) 861-4855
About

Led by Lakewood dentist, Brian J. Polidori, Colorado Premier Dental offers dental implants, dental crowns, veneers and more! If you are looking for a reputable dentist in the Lakewood, CO, area for you and your family, we encourage you to schedule an appointment with Dr. Polidori at Colorado Premier Dental today. Our dentist's skill and our practice's technology allow us to meet virtually any dental need, whether you require general, restorative, or cosmetic dentistry. You can schedule an appointment by filling out our online form or calling today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
48 reviews
543
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
TRACY L. review for Colorado Premier Dental
TRACY L. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/19/2016, 08:29 AM
Great team! Would highly recommend to anyone requiring dental services!
ABBY W. review for Colorado Premier Dental
ABBY W. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/12/2016, 08:03 AM
Dr Polidori was wonderful! I have lots of anxiety with dentists but he really took the time to listen to my concerns and stepped me through each part of the exam in a calm and informative way.
TRACY L. review for Colorado Premier Dental
TRACY L. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

02/03/2016, 01:32 AM
Thanks to the Doctor and staff for being so pleasant and attentive to my needs. Also, thanks for getting me in on short notice to re-attach my veneer! See you soon!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Gaylene Prather Bruskotter review for Colorado Premier Dental
Gaylene Prather Bruskotter on Facebook

7 years ago

01/20/2016, 10:55 AM
Highly recommend Dr Polidori and his first class team. Unbelievable experience every time. Would recommend to anyone needing an exceptional experience! I drive to Lakewood from Highlands Ranch even though there are lots of dentists in my area. Very patient oriented and reasonable. Do yourself a favor and try this team of professionals. You won't regret it!!!
CONSTANCE D. review for Colorado Premier Dental
CONSTANCE D. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

12/11/2015, 08:57 AM
The team is awesome and the best ever yet teeth cleaning was just done by Trisha at dr polidoris office state of the art facility and practice !!!
BRITTANY W. review for Colorado Premier Dental
BRITTANY W. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

08/27/2015, 02:20 AM
Everyone was fantastic as always! Anytime I am talking about a dentist/dentistry with someone I recommend them to you.
Business Response:

Thanks Bridge!

LINDSEY P. review for Colorado Premier Dental
LINDSEY P. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

08/08/2015, 10:26 AM
I have been searching for a dentist I can trust in the Denver area for a while, and I found one that I will come back to. I was very pleased with the professionalism and friendlyness of the entire staff. Dr. Brian Polidori listened to any of my questions and concerns and explained everything very well. I will be bringing my husband to this office, and I am happy to find a place I look forward to going to for dental work!
Business Response:

Thank you Lindsey for your kind review. It was great meeting you and if you ever have any questions just let us know.

Chrissy Myer review for Colorado Premier Dental
Chrissy Myer on Facebook

8 years ago

11/06/2014, 20:02 PM
Best dentist.....cares about his patients and his quality of work is top notch
Elizabeth Nidiffer review for Colorado Premier Dental
Elizabeth Nidiffer on Facebook

8 years ago

11/05/2014, 00:46 AM
Best dentist ever!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.