Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Colorado Premier Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
46 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Lakewood, CO 80232 United States

6565 W Jewell Ave Ste 1A, Ste 1A, Lakewood, CO 80232 United States

(303) 935-3465

http://coloradopremierdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(57) · General Dentistry

5387 Manhattan Cir Suite 102

(303) 499-0558
5.0
(16) · General Dentistry

1255 19th St

(303) 861-4855
5.0
(1) · Dentists

7863 W 38th Ave

(303) 424-3993
5.0
(328) · General Dentistry

6240 S Main St #260

(303) 627-5432
5.0
(114) · Dental

8 W Dry Creek Cir Ste 101

(303) 730-1222
5.0
(995) · Endodontists

12253 E 104th Pl

(303) 853-8000
About

Led by Lakewood dentist, Brian J. Polidori, Colorado Premier Dental offers dental implants, dental crowns, veneers and more! If you are looking for a reputable dentist in the Lakewood, CO, area for you and your family, we encourage you to schedule an appointment with Dr. Polidori at Colorado Premier Dental today. Our dentist's skill and our practice's technology allow us to meet virtually any dental need, whether you require general, restorative, or cosmetic dentistry. You can schedule an appointment by filling out our online form or calling today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
46 reviews
541
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
LYNNE B. review for Colorado Premier Dental
LYNNE B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/23/2020, 16:48 PM
My first visit, I felt so welcome, office was busy but was treated like I was the only patient. This office and staff are great.
JANET A. review for Colorado Premier Dental
JANET A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/02/2020, 12:02 PM
Dr. Polidori performed an exam that from past dental exams was thorough . Then he offered one treatment option. He was friendly and gave his price for treatment the same day. The office was also very clean looking. Thank you
DAVID G. review for Colorado Premier Dental
DAVID G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/27/2020, 17:46 PM
Dr. Polidori is very polite and up front. He explained everything to me that he wants to do for treatment. The staff there are very friendly and helpful. I think i will change dentists and keep coming back there.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
MONTY L. review for Colorado Premier Dental
MONTY L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/25/2020, 04:54 AM
Love CPD! Brian and the staff are wonderful
JAMES N. review for Colorado Premier Dental
JAMES N. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/19/2020, 09:44 AM
I will continue to have my dental needs taken care of at Colorado Premier Dental. Excellent work and service by true professionals.
MICHAEL B. review for Colorado Premier Dental
MICHAEL B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/12/2020, 13:11 PM
Safety: They've taken great steps to ensure the safety of their customers during this pandemic. I felt very comfortable. Efficient: I walked in and they started treating me immediately, no waiting around, just great service.
Mandy Machan review for Colorado Premier Dental
Mandy Machan on Facebook

4 years ago

12/05/2018, 05:13 AM
I haven’t been to a dentist in *a while*... I was a little nervous as I had only used one practice my entire life! Dr Brian came highly recommended by a great client of mine. I decided I would try them out. All of my expectations were met! And then some! The staff was amazing! Friendly, outgoing, and they got me back right away. Trish was sweet and explained everything to me. Yet she was very efficient and worked while she was explaining. Didn’t waste my time, nor hers! Dr Brian is extremely friendly and explained into further detail options I have moving forward! They also use a water descaling tool. My mouth still feels amazing 8 hours later! Very comfortable and friendly atmosphere. And yes, I made my next appt!
Mark Boedigheimer review for Colorado Premier Dental
Mark Boedigheimer on Facebook

5 years ago

02/27/2018, 10:56 AM
The best. I would still be seeing him if he were here.
COZY S. review for Colorado Premier Dental
COZY S. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/09/2017, 04:01 AM
The service, care and expertise provided by the doctor and his staff is extraordinary!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.