Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Colony Square Dental Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
127 reviews
|Dentists|Atlanta, GA 30361

100, 1175 Peachtree St NE Suite 1210, Atlanta, GA 30361

(404) 874-6464

https://www.dentistmidtownatlanta.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Restorative Procedures Tooth Colored Bonded Fillings Dental Implants Invisalign® invisible braces Zoom!® Whitening Digital X-rays History Established in 1980. Having been at Colony Square in Midtown Atlanta for over 30 years we consider ourselves a part of the fabric of the area. As you meet us and learn about our experience and training that enables us to offer you state of the art dental care. We offer comprehensive dental care including, restorative dentistry, implant dentistry, cosmetic dentistry, general dentistry and sedation dentistry all complimented by advanced technology. Meet the Business Owner David H. Business Owner Dr. David Hochberg received his dental degr

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
127 reviews
5122
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Floyd on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2018, 19:16 PM
Stephanie Morish on Facebook

4 years ago

01/28/2018, 00:18 AM
An exceptional group of professionals! It’s They are personable, caring, thoughtful, fun-loving...I could go on! Did I forget my teeth...of course the care of my teeth and overall oral healthcare is excellent!
Susan Cross on Facebook

4 years ago

01/22/2018, 02:44 AM
Love Dr. Hochberg, Karen, Sharlene, Ezel, and all the staff at Colony Square Dental Assoc. I've been seeing them since I moved to Atlanta 16 years ago and would not think of going anywhere else. They are just great at what they do, extremely kind, professional, and caring. After some treatments, Dr. Hochberg will call later that evening to make sure I'm doing okay. So glad I found them years ago!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Norman Tarazona on Facebook

5 years ago

10/19/2016, 12:05 PM
Ash Miller on Facebook

5 years ago

09/28/2016, 19:11 PM
Hands down, the best dental office experience I've ever had. The staff was extremely courteous and professional. These guys shatter the stereotype of "fear inducing" dental visits. They make visiting fun. I'll be recommending them to any and everyone.
Jen Bain on Facebook

5 years ago

04/22/2016, 03:04 AM
There's a reason why Colony Square Dental is the only doctor I've kept since I moved to Atlanta about 25 years ago. Proactive with prevention and still some of the best customer service I've experienced in Atlanta.
Jamie Lynn Mathis on Facebook

6 years ago

01/25/2016, 15:28 PM
I love when I can go to a doctor's office and feel like part of a family. They're awesome! Always professional and caring about my needs. I would recommend them to anyone. #bestdentist
Sue Prysi on Facebook

6 years ago

11/24/2015, 19:04 PM
Hands down the BEST dental office I've ever been to. Not only is everyone friendly and professional but they do the Best dental work you could ever ask for. Always hated going to the dentist but I actually can say I look forward to seeing my friends these days. Thanks everyone!
Rob Miller on Facebook

6 years ago

11/12/2015, 17:45 PM
Awesome staff, great overall experience every time!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.