Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Colony Square Dental Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
123 reviews
|Dentists|Atlanta, GA 30361

100, 1175 Peachtree St NE Suite 1210, Atlanta, GA 30361

(404) 874-6464

https://www.dentistmidtownatlanta.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

3020 Mercer University Dr Ste 200

(770) 817-9400

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

101 Center St

(770) 446-7425

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(40) · Dental
(770) 227-1296

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

9590 Medlock Bridge Rd f

(678) 368-4333
5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844
About

Specialties Restorative Procedures Tooth Colored Bonded Fillings Dental Implants Invisalign® invisible braces Zoom!® Whitening Digital X-rays History Established in 1980. Having been at Colony Square in Midtown Atlanta for over 30 years we consider ourselves a part of the fabric of the area. As you meet us and learn about our experience and training that enables us to offer you state of the art dental care. We offer comprehensive dental care including, restorative dentistry, implant dentistry, cosmetic dentistry, general dentistry and sedation dentistry all complimented by advanced technology. Meet the Business Owner David H. Business Owner Dr. David Hochberg received his dental degr

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
123 reviews
5118
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Logan Harris on Facebook

a year ago

07/04/2020, 15:16 PM
The Staff and Dentists have the best bedside manner of any other Dental office I have ever visited. I love this place! ❤️ 🦷 ❤️
Abby DeAngelis on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2018, 12:47 PM
I can not rave enough about Colony Square Dental. I have been to several over the last few years in various cities and I can say hands down, Dr. Diora and the entire team are just truly fantastic. Everyone from Dr. Diora to the office staff and dental hygienists are incredibly knowledgeable, have fantastic bedside manner and I most importantly I trust them with my teeth! These guys are spot on!!
Abby DeAngelis on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2018, 12:39 PM
I can not rave enough about Colony Square Dental. I have been to several over the last few years in various cities and I can say hands down, Dr. Diora and the entire team are just truly fantastic. Everyone from Dr. Diora to the office staff and dental hygienists are incredibly knowledgeable, have fantastic bedside manner and I most importantly I trust them with my teeth! These guys are spot on!!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Yenenesh Teka on Facebook

3 years ago

05/27/2018, 08:55 AM
Dr.Hochberg taking care of I and my family oral healthcare since the 1980s. Dr. Hochberg, Cheryl, and teams thank you a million all your friendly service.
Todd Major on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2018, 06:15 AM
I’ve been going to Colony Square Dental Associates for many years now. I had a bridge installed over 20 years ago and it is still doing great. The staff is super friendly and very informative as well.
Austin Redman on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2018, 02:02 AM
Lisa Maria Scott Hall on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2018, 18:32 PM
Since the first time we and I mean we David, Kari, Katherine and I entered the practice we felt right at home 🏡 For more than mumble mumble years okay 28 all four of us have received kind and spot on care... We love this practice ❤️ and appreciate the kind Dr Hochberg and the dazzlingly sweet Dr. Diora. They say “take a mile in my shoes” but these guys “go the extra mile for your teeth”. Shout out to the fab EZEL! And don’t get me started on the office staff we love you guys 😍❤️💜🧡💛💚💙
Janice Walker on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2018, 04:45 AM
Great staff. Wonderful dentists. Excellent service. Customer since 1992.
Catherine Hawkins on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2018, 07:20 AM
The very best! EVERYONE at the office is absolutely exceptional. I love going to the dentist and seeing these wonderful people �
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.