Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cohen Teddy DPM

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
52 reviews
|Podiatrists|Las Vegas, NV 89106

501 S Rancho Dr # I61, Las Vegas, NV 89106

(702) 387-8777

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

3885 S Decatur Blvd # 1080

(702) 873-8955

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

3150 N Tenaya Way # 600

(702) 869-9200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Podiatrists

2800 E Desert Inn Rd #100

(702) 731-4088
5.0
(1) · Podiatrists

2800 E Desert Inn Rd

(702) 731-4088
4.8
(22) · Podiatrists

4580 S Eastern Ave

(702) 731-3338

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(100) · Internal Medicine

2800 E Desert Inn Rd

(702) 731-1616

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
52 reviews
535
  
411
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
YPMobile User review for Cohen Teddy DPM
YPMobile User on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/06/2013, 14:49 PM
robert k. review for Cohen Teddy DPM
robert k. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

01/10/2012, 11:20 AM
Best Foot Doctor I have seen!!! I have been a member of the Culinary Union for the past 25 years. I have seen no less then 6 Foot Doctors over that time recommended by the Union. Not one ever stood up to the degree of professionalism as did Dr. Cohen. He is a excellent Doctor with a wonderful bedside manner and sense of humor. He diagnosed my foot problem when others had missed or misdiagnosed me! He is recommended without reservation and with my fullest appreciation for saving me from a life of foot pain.
Anonymous review for Cohen Teddy DPM
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

06/12/2011, 16:26 PM
Were you able to relax during your appointment? Yes, I was completely at ease
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Anonymous review for Cohen Teddy DPM
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

06/12/2011, 15:10 PM
Were you able to relax during your appointment? Yes, I was completely at ease
norman g. review for Cohen Teddy DPM
norman g. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

04/18/2011, 11:18 AM
Very nice and good Doctor! Was looking for a New Podiatrist since my old would not take my Insurance. Came across Dr. Cohen on Yahoo and read reviews. Though to good, must me a catch, but needed nail fixed. Called on Friday was seen on Saturday he was as people wrote, warm and kinda funny. Procedure ( exceopt shot) was painles amd quick. excellent foot doctor and very niv]ce waiting room!!! i RECOMMEND HIM!
tommy t. review for Cohen Teddy DPM
tommy t. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/13/2011, 07:29 AM
very good doctor I was a former Cigna member with MGM and now I was switched to HPN. i tried to see one of there foot doctors but was told it was a 6 week waite. my toe was really infected and i could not wait. I read the reviews on Doc and thought I would try him. He is as weitten about, compassionte real, freindly and very good. I had the nail surgery on the same day very little pain and ( doc not a provider for HPN) AT A VERY LESS PRICE THEN OTHERS. Thank's Doc.. Your patient TomT
LUCILLE E. review for Cohen Teddy DPM
LUCILLE E. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/05/2011, 15:48 PM
Luv,luv,luv him!!!! HE WAS GREAT!!!!! I had gone to Southwest Medical because my job only offered HPN. The doctors at SWM told me i'd be off my feet for 3 months. I got the feeling that they really were not quailified to do the surgery. I was refereed to Dr. Cohen by my daughters boyfriend who had the surgery by Dr. Cohen. His explination and time spent with me was amazing. I will wait till next year to change insurance and have Dr. Cohen do the surgery. He is, as is written, the real deal!!!
TOBY G. review for Cohen Teddy DPM
TOBY G. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/04/2011, 14:34 PM
I trust Him Excellent Doctor has a wondergfuk bedside manner and calmed me down cause of my nerves... I had the nail fixed other doctors in town not nearly as competent as Dr. Cohen
Gabriele L. review for Cohen Teddy DPM
Gabriele L. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

03/31/2010, 02:22 AM
best doctor I've ever been to When I went to see Dr. cohen I had already been to 2 other podiatrists and a dermatologist who did not help me one iota. I spent a lot of wasted recovery time and money on useless treatment. But with Dr. Cohen I had the complete opposite experience. He came across as someone courteous and trustworthy from the first time I met him. Once he saw my foot problem, I just knew inturitively that his course of treatment was going to work. Well, it not only worked, but it worked within 3 days and I had not been able to walk for weeks before I saw him. In 3 days he accomplished what 3 other doctors could not in 10 months. He also found a fungus that could only have come from one place and that was an Asian nail salon from which I had gotten a pedicure. I call him Dr. Saint Cohen because he helped me walk again. Thank you Dr. Cohen!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.