Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cody Masek

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
8 reviews
|Chiropractors|Temecula, CA 92592

31217 Pauba Rd, #204, Temecula, CA 92592

(951) 693-5629

http://masek-chiropractic-professional-corporation-g.qualitypeople.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Sports Medicine

22672 Lambert St

(949) 273-5935
5.0
(218) · Chiropractors

900 E Lincoln Ave

(714) 637-6370
5.0
(369) · Healthcare

2900 Bristol St a201

(714) 540-6792
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

4811 Eureka Ave

(714) 579-3900
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

16585 Von Karman Ave

(949) 975-0522
5.0
(13) · Chiropractors

29377 Rancho California Rd

(951) 676-8686
About

Dr. Cody Masek, DC is a chiropractor in Temecula, CA. He specializes in chiropractic.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
8 reviews
56
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Cody Masek
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

06/23/2014, 04:03 AM
Did this provider give the impression that they cared about your concerns? Yes Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment? Yes Did this provider seem current about the latest advancements in their field? Definitely Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Definitely Was the noise level reasonable in this provider's office? Peaceful
Anonymous review for Cody Masek
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

06/23/2014, 01:41 AM
Did this provider give the impression that they cared about your concerns? Yes Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment? Yes Did this provider seem current about the latest advancements in their field? Definitely Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Definitely Was the noise level reasonable in this provider's office? Peaceful
Joyce Davis review for Cody Masek
Joyce Davis on Wellness

9 years ago

05/17/2013, 01:34 AM
Dr. Masek is the best. He kept me aligned and I loved that he addressed the entire body, spine, neck, length of legs, etc. not just the spot that hurt. On top of that he was friendly, supportive, and gave me a book in which he has an article about a little girl whose "wiggles" were taken away b with Chiropractic adjustment. I moved away otherwise I would be his steady customer.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Anonymous review for Cody Masek
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

06/19/2012, 03:03 AM
Did you feel like your pain was lessened after your chiropractic treatment? Yes Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes
Peggy Mendoza review for Cody Masek
Peggy Mendoza on Wellness

10 years ago

04/15/2012, 05:53 AM
I always feel better physically and emotionally after visiting Dr. Cody's office. Everyone is friendly and caring.
Thornton review for Cody Masek
Thornton on Wellness

11 years ago

05/19/2011, 02:38 AM
I'm always amazed at how considerate and concerned they are for my well-being. Their advice is always wonderful and completely unbiased. This provider has helpful information available online, which is really convenient. They have a good website and online presence. I was in awe at the level of service I received. They completely surpassed all my expectations and I will absolutely be going back. I was amazed at how much better I felt after my adjustments. I was worried that my adjustments were going to be painful but they were extremely careful. It's always nice to have comfortable chairs to sit in while you are waiting to visit the chiropractor. I appreciated the fact that they invested in the most comfortable, luxurious chairs I could imagine.
P.H. review for Cody Masek
P.H. on Wellness

11 years ago

05/04/2011, 08:28 AM
I was amazed at how much better I felt after my adjustments. I was worried that my adjustments were going to be painful but they were extremely careful. If you want someone to make you feel at home, this is the place! They are so friendly and welcoming. They are completely committed to helping me as long as it takes to find the best solution. I never have to worry that they'll back out or give up if a solution isn't reached immediately, which has been a problem for me at other places.
ReviewQast S. review for Cody Masek
ReviewQast S. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

03/07/2010, 08:35 AM
My health has improved dramatically My health has improved Dramatically! I was suffering with acute back pain and sciatica pain from my left hip due to spinal curvature in my low back (revealed by x-rays) I feared I might not be able to walk much longer. All the above changed starting within about 2 weeks of adjustments. Other problems, such as digestive, have vanished also! -Dana S. See original review: http://reviewqast.posterous.com/complete-health-chiropractic-my-health-has-im
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.