Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Coddington Medical Family Practice

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
91 reviews
|Medical Centers|Lincoln, NE 68522

1336 West A Street, Ste A, Lincoln, NE 68522

(402) 438-0101

http://coddingtonmed.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

10365 Pacific St

(402) 932-0282
5.0
(50) · Medical Centers

444 Regency Pkwy Dr. Ste 201

(402) 509-8866
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

8303 Dodge St #225

(402) 354-5860

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

1207 S 13th St

(402) 345-6503

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

625 29th St

(402) 727-3351

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(112) · Hospitals

444 Regency Pkwy Dr Ste 204

(402) 507-4717
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
91 reviews
563
  
42
  
31
  
22
  
116
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
CNonnie To on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2019, 01:17 AM
Dr. Sullivan and staff are amazing!! I call him my wizard!! He explains everything and you leave knowledgeable and comfortable with his plan. He has been our family doctor now for 7 years and we would have it no other way!!! Thank you Dr. Sullivan for always taking good care of us!
Kelly Scoville Schmitt on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2019, 08:24 AM
Amazing support for new parents. Thank you Dr Sullivan for taking such great care of my grandson.
Megan Hird on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2019, 23:08 PM
Always convenient to get an appointment and very caring!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Charlene Fangmeier on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2019, 11:45 AM
We would like to hear from you. Call 402-438-0101 to schedule an appointment today. We see all ages.
Nessa Wheeler on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2019, 08:45 AM
I waited 11 months to see a neurologist whom Dr Sullivan referred me to, he said oh they’d check me for MS, fibromyalgia, etc. I went in and saw Sullivan multiple times before it came time for my neuro appt, and each time Sullivan seemed to be distracted or just wasn’t even listening. He promised I’d be checked for MS, but they just drew blood and sent me off on my way. The waiting game for chronic conditions/pain with this office is awful.
Cheri Koch on Facebook

3 years ago

11/10/2018, 12:37 PM
If you have to do lab work....don't count on them calling you back with the results. Several times we have had to call them. My daughter had a UTI and after finishing med she could tell it wasn't gone....she called and they made her do another urine test. She had to wait 3 days for the results and she had to call them. Meanwhile she's in pain and it's festering and getting worse. I went in for a yearly routine physical and the didn't even take my weight or height!! Will be searching for new dr even though they are very close to home and convenient.
Amanda Anderson-Swisher on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2018, 04:31 AM
Just had my first visit today with Lindsey everyone was so welcoming great experience will be returning!!!!
Ashley Pierce on Facebook

3 years ago

05/28/2018, 06:25 AM
Easy to get in, always friendly and my entire family loves all the doctors! We always feel welcome and comfortable here.
Jason Franz Stiastny on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2018, 13:28 PM
Simply the BEST! Professional Medical Service, Thanks for helping me!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.