Logo White
Watch Demo

Cocalico Dental

Own this business?
4.9
470 reviews
|Dental|Denver, PA 17517

601 North 6th Street, Denver, PA 17517

(717) 336-2807

http://www.cocalicodental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

131 Foxshire Dr Ste 2

(717) 560-9191
5.0
(1) · Dental

507 W Broad St

(717) 354-4081
5.0
(4) · Dental

1304 N Broom St

(302) 655-6183
5.0
(1) · Dental

919 Conestoga Rd

(484) 380-2143
5.0
(8) · Dentists

5750

(717) 731-1327

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Dentists

11A Meadow Ln

(717) 560-9446
About

Your Ephrata, Reading, and Denver, PA Dentists At Cocalico Dental, we offer gentle, family-friendly dentistry. Dr. William Funk, Dr. John Voler, Dr. Peter “Jake” Pranckun, and our dental team are passionate about creating healthy smiles for our patients. We focus on delivering painless, patient-centered care, and always emphasize minimally invasive processes that create the best results. We also stress patient education, to help people understand the connection between oral health and overall body wellness, as well as preventive care to keep one’s mouth healthy. Our team members are friendly and approachable: we love building long-term relationships with our patients, and are honored t

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
470 reviews
5420
  
418
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 341 Reviews5.0Google
  • 65 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 60 Reviews4.9BirdEye
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lauri Frain Ulrich on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2019, 01:48 AM
My 2 year old grandson Gadson, visiting from Seattle to get his 1st teeth cleaning!
Glenn D. on Citysearch

a year ago

07/18/2019, 01:36 AM
I have been to Cocalico dental twice. Both of my experiences have been pleasant and without any drama. I find that the doctor explains the procedures to the patient clearly and gently. I get the impression that they try to make the patient as comfortable as possible. Based on my short time with them, I would recommend them. I will update my reviews as time goes on. But as of this point, I find them to be compassionate and professional. Update 1/18/2019 I have been there once more and was pleased with this visit. Dr. Voler and Stephanie are warm, friendly and personable. They provided me with a clear description of the procedures to follow and kept me informed and reassured at every stage. I really appreciate that non-essential procédures are not pushed on me. The receptionist is also helpful and friendly. I will definitely visit again.
Jon Stoner on Facebook

a year ago

06/05/2019, 03:41 AM
excellent service from everyone that works there.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
John Stewart on Facebook

a year ago

05/07/2019, 04:00 AM
Me and my girls have Been going there over 25 years now, always awesome service and concern for the patients needs, highly recommend
Bob Chris Hibbert on Facebook

a year ago

04/13/2019, 01:19 AM
We have been going to Cocalico Dental for 25 years, and have always trusted our dental care to them. Friendly, compassionate, caring and competent in every way.
Judy Rutt on Facebook

a year ago

04/01/2019, 02:46 AM
very satisfied with staff, I see Dr. Voler and hygienist Brenna, they are really professional and friendly, as is the rest of the staff, What I really miss is the staff newsletters, otherwise no complaints.
Amy Shimko Rutter on Facebook

a year ago

03/31/2019, 02:17 AM
Everyone is always friendly, kind and professional. I never have a long wait. They get you in and out!🙂
Mike Slater on Facebook

a year ago

03/30/2019, 01:57 AM
The Dentists, hygienists and office staff are competent, professional and friendly. My wife and I have been going here for about 10 years.
Linda Staller Burkholder on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2019, 03:49 AM
The "Best", the girls have the most interest in helping you, with whatever you may need, they are all so very friendly and Great at putting you at ease!!!! Can't forget Dr. Funk, he is terrific, always explains everything to you and takes the extra time with you, Dr Funk is Great!!!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.