Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
45 reviews
|Beauty|Bakersfield, CA 93314

13061 Rosedale Hwy e, Ste e, Bakersfield, CA 93314

(661) 587-5332

https://www.europhoria.com/tan/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Club Tan
5.0
(39) · Beauty

7950 White Ln # D

(661) 397-3764

About

Tanning (EuroBed), Spray Tanning (EuroMist), Color Boost, Hydration Station and Teeth Whitening.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
45 reviews
545
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 27 Reviews5.0Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brooke M. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

10/06/2017, 21:03 PM
this place is my favorite for tanning! the decor is nautical themed and I love it. they recommended for me to use an accelerator and wow it stepped up my color drastically. they also let me know about the extensive amount of services their company offers at europhoria medical and personal spa which I was not aware of! I will definitely be stopping by there soon.
Hannah E. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

10/06/2017, 04:54 AM
My sister is the one who turned me on to this store and thank god! My tan has never looked better. I love that they are open on Saturday's too since I typically have those days off!
Elexa L. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/27/2017, 11:18 AM
Such a cute location! I have been tanning with Euro Tan for close to a year now and I've tried out all of the tanning locations and one of my favorite locations is Club Tan on Allen! All of the girls that work here are super sweet and always super helpful! I always get a gorgeous tan in both the eurobeds and the spray! Would recommend this place to anyone that enjoys being beautifully tan!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Jamie U. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/22/2017, 17:47 PM
I love club tan!! Its super close to my house, and the enviroment is amazing! I love the beach theme compared to all the other eurotan locations. The employees are super helpful and very sweet! I love how you cannot burn in the beds so i don't have to feel guilty for tanning almost every day! They always have amazing promotions going on, I wouldn't buy my products from anywhere else!
Caitlyn B. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/20/2017, 09:16 AM
This tanning salon is so classy! Decorated to make me feel like I am on a beach getaway! The staff is so helpful and accommodating. They always offer me a glass of water and follow up on how I am liking things. The beds here are awesome too! They have a comfy mattress, air conditioner in the room and they won't burn my skin! Thank you God for Club Tan!
Stephanie D. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/15/2017, 21:51 PM
I love this Clubtan location on rosedale and allen! it has a more nuatical vibe to it than the other Eurotans which i like! Super cute :) Also the service is amazing but it always is with Eurotan! Their beds are made to filter out the unhealthy light and leave me with a very natural looking tan. I have a membership, for a great price, and i utilize their spa services at different locations as well. Clubtan and Eurotan keep me looking and feeling amazing!
Kylie D. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/08/2017, 13:25 PM
This is my favorite place to tan at! The tanning rooms are always so clean & everyone is so friendly here ! These beds filter out the bad light ray so you can not burn in these bed which helps give my the perfect tan I want all year round! If your looking for a good tan I definitely recommend club tan
Elsie P. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/07/2017, 10:21 AM
I love coming here on a regular basis. I always feel so welcomed and relaxed at Club Tan. Everything is very clean so I feel very comfortable tanning. With that being said I am even more relaxed coming here because the EuroBeds filter out the pre-mature aging and burning rays!! AWESOME! Not only that but the tan I achieve when coming here is BEAUTIFUL! I am so in love with the color!
Julie E. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/31/2017, 15:24 PM
Every time I tan the rooms are very clean!! The EuroBed gives me the color that I want to achieve, especially in a short time period. One of the worker mention the color boost to help me achieve a better tan and I loved the results! Custmer services is always great and who ever is working always has a solution to my tanning needs.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.