Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
45 reviews
|Beauty|Bakersfield, CA 93314

13061 Rosedale Hwy e, Ste e, Bakersfield, CA 93314

(661) 587-5332

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Club Tan
5.0
(39) · Beauty

7950 White Ln # D

(661) 397-3764

1 person is looking at this business

About

Tanning (EuroBed), Spray Tanning (EuroMist), Color Boost, Hydration Station and Teeth Whitening.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
45 reviews
545
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 27 Reviews5.0Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aubrie H. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

10/13/2018, 21:52 PM
I love going here! The service is amazing not to mention the flawless tan I have every time I leave this salon!! Will forever be a fan and supporter of their amazing services and customer service.
Mady B. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

11/22/2017, 12:48 PM
Tanned before Formal this year and it looks so good. I was skeptical and didn't want to look orange but it looked so natural and awesome!
Zach M. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

11/22/2017, 06:50 AM
Got my fiance a package from here after seeing their signs. It came with like 6 individual certificates that last a whole year so she can space it out and use them whenever she wants. It was pretty cool and a really great price. 6 luxury spa services for just $149.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jessica D. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

11/20/2017, 14:02 PM
If you are looking for a place that allows you to achieve a dark tan quickly, I highly recommend ClubTan. I started tanning here when I was in college and I am so glad I did. I used to only like to tan outside because I didn’t want to have that fake orange color that I would associate with indoor tanning. However, I needed to tan quickly for a wedding so I decided to give them a chance. When I arrived for my first session, the girl at the front desk gave me a tour and explained how their beds were different and why it was the healthiest way to tan. I was a bit skeptical, because I always am, but after I did my 3 first sessions, I was blown away how quickly I tanned, and more importantly how natural it looked. I was pleased I got the color I was looking for and I haven’t stopped going since. If you are looking for a place to tan, I highly recommend this place!
Madison B. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

11/16/2017, 13:00 PM
My sister brought me here to get ready for formal. I did a spray tan and a hydration station and my tan looked so good!
Toni L. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

11/03/2017, 08:59 AM
My best friend turned me on to this store and I'm glad she did. I love getting in the spray booth before an event or special something I have planned. Instant gratification when it comes to color!
Misty D. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

11/03/2017, 06:51 AM
The beachy vibe of this store totally transports you to somewhere relaxing. The beds are comfy and give great color and the spray booth is my go to befor any special event!
Mary R. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

10/27/2017, 22:08 PM
My niece is the one who turned me onto this company and I am so glad she did. The store has really relaxed beachy vibes and is pretty relaxing for a tanning salon. Also love my tan and couldn't imagine not having one now.
Sarah M. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

10/27/2017, 09:08 AM
Love coming here. It's about 10 minutes from my house which is nce and the girls are nice. The beds are comfy and each room has air conditioning so I don't melt in this Bakersfield heat.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.