Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
39 reviews
|Beauty|Bakersfield, CA 93309

7950 White Ln # D, Ste D, Bakersfield, CA 93309

(661) 397-3764

https://www.europhoria.com/tan/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(45) · Beauty

13061 Rosedale Hwy e

(661) 587-5332
About

Specialties Tanning, Spray Tanning, Stand Up, Hydration Station and Teeth Whitening History Established in 1996. Our Salons are Different. Different in Science, Experience, and Results. Twenty years ago, beauty met science when Dr. Frederick Urbach, world renowned dermatologist, photo-biologist & expert on melanoma was asked "what portion of the light spectrum should be used in a tanning bed?" His response was simple and direct, "Greater than 340 nanometers! There is no damage to the skin after 340nm." Two years later, the EuroBed was created by a team of experts in the field of filtration and engineering. Its innovative light filtration system successfully filtered out the wavelengths Dr. U

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
39 reviews
539
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 20 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 19 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Misty D. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

11/03/2017, 02:48 AM
This location is so convenient because we like just right around the corner. Its easy to get appointments and the store itself is always clean and nice and cool! The beds give really good color too!
Sarah M. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

10/27/2017, 04:39 AM
I love this store. It's close to home and its easy to get in. Always get good results and love that they offer mothers day and christmas packages!
Brooke M. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

10/06/2017, 03:57 AM
love tanning with this company! I have not been this tan in my life and it has taken minimal effort. its also quite nice to go to a classy salon that is clean, and also has ice cold water. the tanning beds are nothing like the ones you find at a gym! they are an actual mattress you lay on with the lights coming from above, therefore not laying in sweat. also the rooms have individual coolers. they informed me that their beds do not contain the burning or aging rays of regular tanning beds so i can be golden guilt free!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Hannah E. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/29/2017, 03:38 AM
I love going to club tan! The atmosphere is so relaxing. They offer a really cool tanning bed that doesn't damage my skin or burn it! I always leave feeling so relaxed and tanned. I also like doing the spray tan for instant gratification!
Cassamdra R. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/27/2017, 05:42 AM
Clubtan is the perfect place to go to tan. My favorite part is definatley the matress that you lay on in the eurobeds. It is so comfortable its almost impossible not to fall asleep. The customer service is great, and there are so many options with this company. The memberships are a great way to save money if you frequenty are getting services done, not only with tanning, but spa and medical services as well! If you are looking for a place to tan (and nap) id say club tan on white lane is exactly what you are looking for :)
Julie E. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/21/2017, 01:17 AM
First off, everything was so clean and the atmosphere is very uplifting! I love the EuroBed because I instantly see color results. One of the workers suggested that I try a "recipe for a beautiful tan," which I now recommend to everyone who wants to have that golden/brown color. You first start off in the hydration, the steam softens my skins and my accelerator really goes deep into my pores. After that I did a 3 minute color boost to jump start my tanning process and then did a 22 minute session in the EuroBed.. Absolutely loved the color results from the "recipe"!! Try the EuroBed if you have never tanned in one.. you will not regret it!
Caitlyn B. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/20/2017, 03:29 AM
Club Tan White Lane was the first place I had ever tanned. I was definitely weary of tanning because I am so fair skinned. I really didn't want to burn or hurt my skin. The girls working totally understood my fears and explained how there bed won't burn my skin! WOOHOO! They also have spray tan's as well for any time I want my tan to look a little extra glowy! I highly suggest giving them a try!
Kylie D. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/13/2017, 01:44 AM
Club tan is the perfect place to get the perfect tan weather your wanting color for an event ot just keeping up with your Color threw out the seasons . The no burning beds are absolutely amazing & give you the most beautiful bronze tan ever . The spray booth here gives your the tan your looking for in no time at all & this location is always so clean!
Kristen J. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/05/2017, 02:40 AM
I love tanning here at Club Tan! They really set themselves apart from any other tanning location. All the beds are UVA beds so they are much safer than normal lay down beds. Plus I get to lay down on a comfortable mattress :) I love doing the recipe; which entails my accelerator, the hydration station, stand up, the lay down bed, and extender, because I get my best results when I tan for a specific event! I like to use the pure diamond because though I do not like bronzer, Club tan offers options for me to get optimal results. Thank you Club tan for always being so welcoming and clean. I could not ask for better service! If you are looking for a quality place to tan, start here! They offer lots of affordable options for their memberships!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.