Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
39 reviews
|Beauty|Bakersfield, CA 93309

7950 White Ln # D, Ste D, Bakersfield, CA 93309

(661) 397-3764

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Club Tan
5.0
(49) · Beauty

13061 Rosedale Hwy e

(661) 587-5332

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Tanning, Spray Tanning, Stand Up, Hydration Station and Teeth Whitening History Established in 1996. Our Salons are Different. Different in Science, Experience, and Results. Twenty years ago, beauty met science when Dr. Frederick Urbach, world renowned dermatologist, photo-biologist & expert on melanoma was asked "what portion of the light spectrum should be used in a tanning bed?" His response was simple and direct, "Greater than 340 nanometers! There is no damage to the skin after 340nm." Two years later, the EuroBed was created by a team of experts in the field of filtration and engineering. Its innovative light filtration system successfully filtered out the wavelengths Dr. U

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
39 reviews
539
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 20 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 19 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tiffany C. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

10/23/2018, 05:57 AM
I love that there is a location on this side of town. It makes it convenient that no matter where I'm at in town, no matter what errand I might be running, I can come in and get my tan on! I love that I am now able to do my teeth whitening here at this location, too! Such a Liz takes note of my bed preference and takes care of me every time before I can even ask her. Love love love!
Liz H. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

09/04/2018, 04:08 AM
This is my go-to tanning spot in Bakersfield! It's conveniently located in the SW and never disappoints me. The store is always clean and the staff are friendly and ready to help with any questions I have. Club Tan has their own tanning beds that filter out damaging UV rays so you get the fastest and healthiest tanning results possible without the risk of getting burned. When combined with one of their tanning accelerators, it only took me a few sessions in a week to develop a base tan, which before coming here, I could never retain any color...I always burned or turned red then went back to being pale. So whether you are looking to tan for a special occasion or if you're like me and simply love to have beautiful color all year round, this is the place to check out! I can usually squeeze in to tan without an appointment, but if you are on a time schedule I would recommend calling a few minutes beforehand just in case!!
Michael L. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

12/20/2017, 00:30 AM
I came here because my girlfriend was always talking about how she is now so obsessed with tanning and how amazingly relaxing it is at this Club Tan. I thought I would give it a try and I must say that I did enjoy my experience. I did not know much about tanning or tanning beds for that matter but the employees made me feel right at home & I tanned without regret. They taught me a lot about the Eurobeds that they have at this location, she said that is was the fastest, longest lasting, and healthiest way to tan because they filter out the burning and premature aging rays. The salon is CRAZY clean and they have different flavors of water for each customer's preference such as cucumber, lemon, orange, and coconut! I will definitely be back.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Mady B. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

11/22/2017, 04:43 AM
I like coming her on my lunch to tan. Its in the same shopping center and I know I can usually get in without any issues. I also like that with my membership I just use points I have saved up instead of having to pay out of pocket!
Zach M. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

11/22/2017, 04:00 AM
Came with my mom to pick a gift out for my fiance and we got her a spa package and Laser Hair removal. She was stoked! The pricing was really great to so that was nice for me.
Jessica D. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

11/20/2017, 00:29 AM
Best place to tan in town! They have something called a recipe for a beautiful tan— the first step is a tanning lotion that helps keep your skin moisturized and allows you to tan quicker. The second step is the hydration station, which is almost like a personalized steam sauna that you lay in. This helps you tan better, especially i have noticed on my legs. It opens up the pores and helps drive the tanning lotion deeper into the dermis. The third step is a stand up bed for just a few minutes to help start the tanning process. The fourth step is the eurobed, which is their tanning bed they manufacture. What i love most about the eurobed is you get a natural dark tan without the negative side affects, like burning. The fifth step is a tanning extender, which helps your tan last longer and i like it because i feel like it makes me feel fresh after tanning. I always leave feeling tanned and relaxed!
Bridget B. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

11/16/2017, 03:35 AM
My daughter got me a spa package from here last Christmas, and i'm so glad she did. It came with a ton of certificates for different services.
Jake K. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

11/10/2017, 01:27 AM
Got a spa package from here. Love that it includes so much stuff. Will definitely come back for different occasions
Toni L. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

11/03/2017, 03:20 AM
Really great tanning salon. Its close to home so I can just stop by while I'm out running errands. I got a spray tan and was pretty happy with the results. Didn't look fake at all and saw color instantly!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.