Logo White
Watch Demo

Cloud & Willis

Own this business?
4.2
6 reviews
|Legal|Birmingham, AL 35209

201 Beacon Pkwy W, Ste 400, Birmingham, AL 35209

(205) 322-6060

http://www.cloudwillis.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal

2201 Arlington Ave S

(205) 930-3131

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Legal

608 37th St S

(205) 453-9700
5.0
(35) · Personal Injury Law

347 20th St W Ste. 100

(205) 388-1507

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

105 19th St E

(205) 221-1044
5.0
(6) · Personal Injury Law

Frank Nelson Building

(205) 328-1365
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

631 18th St N

(205) 426-4525
About

Our Birmingham & Mobile business and real estate attorneys are available to guide you through bankruptcy, personal injury, and estate planning as well.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
6 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Vladimir Spyrin on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/16/2019, 20:13 PM
    Don't hang-up phone calls
    Devri Hensley on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/10/2018, 01:22 AM
    I would recommend this firm to anyone in need of their services. Drew Ellis is the most detailed, thorough attorney I’ve ever had the pleasure of working with. He has great values, and practices business as such. There have been several opportunities he has had to make more money advising me to react based on my emotions, and profiting off of those reactions like many others have done in my past. He chooses instead to reinforce his values and makes it clear there is no room for things of that nature. I appreciate having someone who looks out for their clients best interest at all times, instead of taking advantage of the situation. He will be the best attorney you could ask for, and has my 100% endorsement!!!
    Kimberly Morrissette on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/05/2018, 06:16 AM
    Awesome service!
    Featured content
    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions
    Kimona Tolbert on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/15/2018, 11:05 AM
    Great closing attorney!! The entire staff is warm and friendly. They join in the excitement of buyers and sellers!! Closing here is the BEST!!!
    Patrece Alford-Russell on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/15/2018, 07:32 AM
    Great place for real estate closings!! Attorney was very thorough!
    Cayci Johnson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/01/2017, 09:59 AM
    Respond to negative reviews
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.