Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cleveland Non-Surgical PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
56 reviews
|Chiropractors|Cleveland, TN 37312 United States

1590 Clingan Ridge Dr NW, Cleveland, TN 37312 United States

(423) 473-9700

https://clevelandspinedr.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

38 Laurel St

(706) 636-3303
5.0
(27) · Chiropractors

1425 S Moore Rd # D

(423) 893-3300
5.0
(78) · Chiropractors

6347 E Brainerd Rd b

(423) 499-0102
5.0
(32) · Chiropractors
5.0
(4) · Chiropractors

4303 TN-58

(423) 892-2717
5.0
(137) · Chiropractors

400 E Main St #140B

(423) 834-7125
About

At Cleveland Non-Surgical clinic, you will find a group of committed professionals with the goal of helping you return to a natural state of good health with Chiropractic care. You will quickly become a welcomed member of our family of satisfied patients. We treat a wide variety of conditions using the best combination of traditional Chiropractic techniques and the latest in innovative care. We are ready to become your stepping stone to better health. Call us for an appointment today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
56 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ann Scott review for Cleveland Non-Surgical PC
Ann Scott on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2019, 08:21 AM
Was in a car accident and as a nurse I got to have my back. Lol He got me back on my feet and back to work full time. Can’t thank him enough for what he did. Upfront and honest about plan of care. Highly recommend!!
Marsha Smith review for Cleveland Non-Surgical PC
Marsha Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2019, 02:27 AM
Cleveland Non-Surgical cares about each patient and the patient's needs. Dr. Lee is very understanding and takes time with each patient. I would recommend him to any one.
Sandra-Jamie Ledford review for Cleveland Non-Surgical PC
Sandra-Jamie Ledford on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2019, 01:08 AM
Our family has been seeing Doc Lee for approximately 2 years on a weekly bases. He has helped both my husband and myself with our Chiropractic needs greatly. We highly recommend him to all of our family and friends.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Susan Martinez review for Cleveland Non-Surgical PC
Susan Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2019, 00:58 AM
Dr. Lee is a wonderful caring doctor.. he's treated my back and now neck issues. I travel from Chattanooga to Cleveland because I trust Dr. Lee with all my chiropractic needs. I would highly recommend him to anyone! Susan Martinez. 5 STARS HANDS- DOWN
Barbara Lay review for Cleveland Non-Surgical PC
Barbara Lay on Facebook

4 years ago

04/10/2019, 03:37 AM
I was fortunate to find Dr. Mark Lee! I had never seen a chiropractor and was unsure during my first visit. I found him reassuring and flexible to help me when and how I needed. His minor renovations are not impeding his ability to help those in pain. much to my own surprise, I will be returning. Thank you Dr. Lee.
LaDonna Cole review for Cleveland Non-Surgical PC
LaDonna Cole on Facebook

5 years ago

05/07/2018, 03:08 AM
I was the world's biggest skeptic about chiropractic care. When my PCP had no good answers for me, I gave in and went to Dr. Lee at a friend's suggestion. Three treatments in, I was convinced. My pain has dropped dramatically. Dr. Lee is genuinely caring, professional, talks with me, not at me, to make sure my chiropractic needs are being met.
Sally Pare review for Cleveland Non-Surgical PC
Sally Pare on Facebook

5 years ago

12/15/2017, 02:28 AM
Dr. Lee has been keeping me going for the better part of twenty years. He cares about you feeling good and staying healthy. Couldn’t imagine how my health would be without his help. We are blessed to have him here in Cleveland!
Dianna Hughes review for Cleveland Non-Surgical PC
Dianna Hughes on Facebook

5 years ago

12/15/2017, 01:07 AM
Mark has treated me for over 10 years. Chiropractic care is basically the only form of medical care I need. I feel that regular adjustments keep me on good health. Mark is always courteous, professional and I always recommend Cleveland Non-Surgical to my friends
AdamandLaura Fulwood review for Cleveland Non-Surgical PC
AdamandLaura Fulwood on Facebook

5 years ago

11/26/2017, 00:35 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.