Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cleveland Non-Surgical PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
56 reviews
|Chiropractors|Cleveland, TN 37312 United States

1590 Clingan Ridge Dr NW, Cleveland, TN 37312 United States

(423) 473-9700

https://clevelandspinedr.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

38 Laurel St

(706) 636-3303
5.0
(27) · Chiropractors

1425 S Moore Rd # D

(423) 893-3300
5.0
(78) · Chiropractors

6347 E Brainerd Rd b

(423) 499-0102
5.0
(32) · Chiropractors
5.0
(4) · Chiropractors

4303 TN-58

(423) 892-2717
5.0
(137) · Chiropractors

400 E Main St #140B

(423) 834-7125
About

At Cleveland Non-Surgical clinic, you will find a group of committed professionals with the goal of helping you return to a natural state of good health with Chiropractic care. You will quickly become a welcomed member of our family of satisfied patients. We treat a wide variety of conditions using the best combination of traditional Chiropractic techniques and the latest in innovative care. We are ready to become your stepping stone to better health. Call us for an appointment today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
56 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tanya Elise review for Cleveland Non-Surgical PC
Tanya Elise on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2019, 00:14 AM
Awesome results Dr. Lee has treated me with multiple spinal issues. He’s gone far and beyond to ensure I was getting the relief I needed. I’ve recommended him to my boss and co-workers. They have been equally impressed. 5 ****
Kevin Flachofsky review for Cleveland Non-Surgical PC
Kevin Flachofsky on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2019, 15:15 PM
Had me feeling better in just a few visits.
David Bennett review for Cleveland Non-Surgical PC
David Bennett on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2019, 15:37 PM
Dr. Lee is caring, kind, and the best doctor I’ve been too. Fixed my neck where others failed. Check him out.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Katherine H. Hembree review for Cleveland Non-Surgical PC
Katherine H. Hembree on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2019, 13:23 PM
Great service. Quick and Friendly. Would recommend any one that's in need to use Cleveland Non-Surgical
Susan Ritz Orman review for Cleveland Non-Surgical PC
Susan Ritz Orman on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2019, 12:42 PM
Dr Lee was recommended by a friend, and I’m so glad I called for an appointment. The initial visit was thorough and Dr Lee was a great listener. I’m grateful for the care that I receive and highly recommend this practice.
Cheryl Wilson review for Cleveland Non-Surgical PC
Cheryl Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2019, 10:18 AM
Had been looking for a new chiropractor after my doctor, who I had been seeing for 18 years, retired. Glad I found Dr. Lee. He is quick to get you seen and help alleviate my pain!
Genevieve Lilly review for Cleveland Non-Surgical PC
Genevieve Lilly on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2019, 08:47 AM
my husband was a patient of Mark's recently he was able to help my husband with his lower back pain now bes able to do things without less pain
Ashley Parker review for Cleveland Non-Surgical PC
Ashley Parker on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2019, 08:38 AM
Dr. Lee is very thorough and knowledgeable! Highly recommended.
Susan Peters review for Cleveland Non-Surgical PC
Susan Peters on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2019, 08:29 AM
Dr. Lee has been our chiropractor for years now. He has kept us out of the doctor's office and off of meds many times by just doing spinal adjustments. We are thankful for a good chiropractor.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.