Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cleveland Non-Surgical PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
56 reviews
|Chiropractors|Cleveland, TN 37312 United States

1590 Clingan Ridge Dr NW, Cleveland, TN 37312 United States

(423) 473-9700

https://clevelandspinedr.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

38 Laurel St

(706) 636-3303
5.0
(27) · Chiropractors

1425 S Moore Rd # D

(423) 893-3300
5.0
(78) · Chiropractors

6347 E Brainerd Rd b

(423) 499-0102
5.0
(32) · Chiropractors
5.0
(4) · Chiropractors

4303 TN-58

(423) 892-2717
5.0
(137) · Chiropractors

400 E Main St #140B

(423) 834-7125
About

At Cleveland Non-Surgical clinic, you will find a group of committed professionals with the goal of helping you return to a natural state of good health with Chiropractic care. You will quickly become a welcomed member of our family of satisfied patients. We treat a wide variety of conditions using the best combination of traditional Chiropractic techniques and the latest in innovative care. We are ready to become your stepping stone to better health. Call us for an appointment today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
56 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Frank Burns review for Cleveland Non-Surgical PC
Frank Burns on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2020, 04:12 AM
I have to say hands down the best experience I have ever had so thoughtful and thorough walked in with extreme pain walked out with none
Debbie Wescott review for Cleveland Non-Surgical PC
Debbie Wescott on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2019, 07:06 AM
Dr. Mark is friendly, professional and prompt. He is alway smiling and ready to listen to your needs and concerns. He takes the time to explain his methods and makes sure you are comfortable. His rates are very reasonable and I am completely happy with his services. My whole family trusts him as their chiropractor.
Marilyn McCracken Peels review for Cleveland Non-Surgical PC
Marilyn McCracken Peels on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2019, 00:35 AM
Dr Lee has helped me tremendously with my neck and back pain. After years of driving a forklift I thought my neck pain was just something I would have to live with, now after regular visits almost no neck pain and back pain has improved significantly. Dr.Lee is very caring and professional. Highly recommend!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Jodi Sickle Fetzer review for Cleveland Non-Surgical PC
Jodi Sickle Fetzer on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2019, 02:27 AM
Mark always gets me feeling better with my back!! He does a great job and I love that it’s non invasive ! My mother and now my husband use him and are very satisfied 😊 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Trisha Eskridge Bingham review for Cleveland Non-Surgical PC
Trisha Eskridge Bingham on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2019, 02:16 AM
Best care ever!!! Before visiting this office I was in so much back pain I could hardly breath but just a few appointments and adjustments later and I’m back to running with my kids!!!
Suzetta Pringle review for Cleveland Non-Surgical PC
Suzetta Pringle on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2019, 01:29 AM
Dr Lee help with my TMJ and neck problems and shoulder pain. Glad I find him
Stephanie Baker review for Cleveland Non-Surgical PC
Stephanie Baker on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2019, 03:21 AM
Highly recommend Dr. Lee!! He gives great, fast, efficient care to his patients and truly cares about his patients.
Samuel Dodge review for Cleveland Non-Surgical PC
Samuel Dodge on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2019, 03:19 AM
Dr. Lee is always very friendly and cares deeply about every person he sees. Having had many appointments with Dr. Lee it is clear that he knows what he is doing and the results have been evident in my every day life.
Zach Bianucci review for Cleveland Non-Surgical PC
Zach Bianucci on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2019, 01:12 AM
Dr. Mark Lee is a fantastic chiropractor who is always friendly to see when you walk in. Unscheduled appointments are extremely short, and I have never spent more than five minutes waiting. Plus, he gives you valuable advice on concerns you might have.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.