This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
Cleveland Draft House is where locals come for great drinks, awesome food, and a laid back, casual atmosphere. Stop by and watch the next big game on one of our 60 inch plasma screen TV's. No matter where you sit, there's a view. Love beer? Well, we've got 70 choices of ice cold beer on tap in, not to mention the additional choices in bottled beer as well! Choose from a variety of ales, wheat beers, lagers, porters, stouts, cider, and pilsners. Sure, our name has "Draft House" in it but we are much, much more! We have a non-... read more
6101 NC-42, Garner, NC, 27529, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 11:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 11:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m. | |
Sat | 11:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m. | |
Sun | 11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m. |
I was there last pm. Service was slow, food cold and had to be sent back even after it had been finally served AFTER everyone had was given there main dish 15 minutes earlier. Checks had to be corrected. The people we were with made the time spent enjoyable but food and service so disappointing. Manager was too busy to talk to us when requested. Someone else on staff came over instead. Not impressed. It is doubtful I will ever go back.
Business response:
I'm sorry if you and your group didn't enjoy your meal when you stopped by, Debra. We aim for helpful, attentive service every time, and I know how frustrating any errors on an order can be. It sounds like you caught us during a particularly busy period, but that's no excuse for us missing the mark. I hope you'll give us another chance to show you the excellent service we're capable of offering. Wishing you the best, Scott Joseph - Owner
I was there last pm. Service was slow, food cold and had to be sent back even after it had been finally served AFTER everyone had was given there main dish 15 minutes earlier. Checks had to be corrected. The people we were with made the time spent enjoyable but food and service so disappointing. Manager was too busy to talk to us when requested. Someone else on staff came over instead. Not impressed. It is doubtful I will ever go back.
Business response:
I'm sorry if you and your group didn't enjoy your meal when you stopped by, Debra. We aim for helpful, attentive service every time, and I know how frustrating any errors on an order can be. It sounds like you caught us during a particularly busy period, but that's no excuse for us missing the mark. I hope you'll give us another chance to show you the excellent service we're capable of offering. Wishing you the best, Scott Joseph - Owner
The fish and chips were tasty but size of the filet substantially smaller. The size was disappointing. I will order something else but the draft should return to the original fish and chips. Constructive criticism. Buy local.
Business response:
I appreciate the constructive criticism, Frances. I'm sorry to hear that the size of the filet seemed less than excellent, but it's nice that you thought your fish and chips were tasty. The normal size fillet is between 7 - 9oz so it sounds like a smaller than normal one was served to you. I hope you'll be back our way for an even more excellent meal soon. The same fish and size is still the same so this should not be an ongoing issue should you choose our fish and chips again. Best wishes, Scott Joseph - Owner
This is without a doubt one of favorite places to unwind. The food is excellent and service is great. Bartenders are extremely knowledgeable on beer and mixed drinks and fun to engage with. I've also met some great fellow patrons as the locals are always fun and in good spirits. I think in regards to the staff being rude it's typically the other way around. If you want respect you should show respect and I've found this bar staff responds very well to respect and patience.
Business response:
We're happy to have you anytime, Anthony! Our staff considers our customers part of our family, so I'm glad to know that you are treated with respect when you come to our place. Thanks so much for the review. -Scott Joseph - Owner
This is without a doubt one of favorite places to unwind. The food is excellent and service is great. Bartenders are extremely knowledgeable on beer and mixed drinks and fun to engage with. I've also met some great fellow patrons as the locals are always fun and in good spirits. I think in regards to the staff being rude it's typically the other way around. If you want respect you should show respect and I've found this bar staff responds very well to respect and patience.
Business response:
We're happy to have you anytime, Anthony! Our staff considers our customers part of our family, so I'm glad to know that you are treated with respect when you come to our place. Thanks so much for the review. -Scott Joseph - Owner
Our group ("Clayton Lunch Bunch")always love to eat there. Great food, reasonable prices, great wait staff. We had an especially nice waitress yesterday.
Business response:
Glad to hear that you had great service, Gayle! Our team is always working hard to make sure you get the best experience possible, so I hope to see you and your group soon. 'Til then. -Scott Joseph - Owner
Business response:
Thanks for leaving us some feedback, Stephanie. I hope everything was great for you, and I can't wait for your next visit. -Scott Joseph - Owner
Business response:
Thanks for leaving us some feedback, Stephanie. I hope everything was great for you, and I can't wait for your next visit. -Scott Joseph - Owner
Business response:
Thanks for the five stars, Sam! Come see us real soon. -Scott Joseph - Owner
Cleveland Draft House has a 4.2 star rating with 2,702 reviews.
Cleveland Draft House is open now. It will close at 10:00 p.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com