This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
Cleveland Draft House is where locals come for great drinks, awesome food, and a laid back, casual atmosphere. Stop by and watch the next big game on one of our 60 inch plasma screen TV's. No matter where you sit, there's a view. Love beer? Well, we've got 70 choices of ice cold beer on tap in, not to mention the additional choices in bottled beer as well! Choose from a variety of ales, wheat beers, lagers, porters, stouts, cider, and pilsners. Sure, our name has "Draft House" in it but we are much, much more! We have a non-... read more
6101 NC-42, Garner, NC, 27529, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 11:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 11:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m. | |
Sat | 11:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m. | |
Sun | 11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m. |
Business response:
Thanks for the review, Johnny. Making sure you have a great time is important to us, so I hope that was the case for you. I hope you'll come see us again soon so we can make your next visit even better. -Scott Joseph - Owner
Business response:
Thanks for the review, Johnny. Making sure you have a great time is important to us, so I hope that was the case for you. I hope you'll come see us again soon so we can make your next visit even better. -Scott Joseph - Owner
Great atmosphere Food was good, great bartender and lots of selection
Business response:
Atmoshpere is an important aspect of enjoying a meal, Craig, so it's nice to hear we could deliver a great one. Thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback -- it's always helpful. Hope to see you again soon. -Scott Joseph - Owner
Food was good but bad service. Waitress was kinda rude when she threw my money on table when I requested change.
Business response:
I am glad you enjoyed the food but would like to hear more about your service. Please email me at your convenience. Robert.Ippolito@clevelanddrafthouse.com Thanks, Robert Ippolito GM - Cleveland Draft House
Service is horrible. One could die of thirst. Don't go there if you don't plan on drinking anything that doesn't contain alcohol because you won't get a second glance. I had to hold my glass up for a refill for sweet tea and the server came over and was so rude it was unbelievable!!
Business response:
Making sure you're taken care of is a top priority, Marissa, so I'm sorry to hear this. Our staff is trained to be respectful and prompt because we want you to receive excellent service. Please feel free to contact one of our managers to further discuss this visit since one server's mistakes does not mean the entire staff is of the same mindset. We would like to better understand who your server was, what day and time you were at our restaurant, and the issues you encountered with your server in order for us to follow up. Ot... read more
Husband and I were really disappointed in our meal.We have gone here a lot since they opened and have noticed they are going downhill.Our favorite Rueben has been getting less meat and more saurkraut and it seemed like the size of the onion rings has decreased.
Business response:
Consistency is one of our top priorities, Janet, so this is disheartening to hear. We make sure to prepare our menu favorites with quality ingredients and time so you're getting the intended experience. Since you've been supporting us from the beginning, you know we can provide a quality meal with excellent service. We definitely have not cut back on the amount of meat for a Reuben which is and has always been 4oz that we slice and portion ahead of service. The onion ring size does vary since the outer rings of an onion are ... read more
Husband and I were really disappointed in our meal.We have gone here a lot since they opened and have noticed they are going downhill.Our favorite Rueben has been getting less meat and more saurkraut and it seemed like the size of the onion rings has decreased.
Business response:
Consistency is one of our top priorities, Janet, so this is disheartening to hear. We make sure to prepare our menu favorites with quality ingredients and time so you're getting the intended experience. Since you've been supporting us from the beginning, you know we can provide a quality meal with excellent service. We definitely have not cut back on the amount of meat for a Reuben which is and has always been 4oz that we slice and portion ahead of service. The onion ring size does vary since the outer rings of an onion are ... read more
Business response:
Thanks for the kind words, John. Can't wait to have you stop by again. -Scott Joseph - Owner
Really enjoy trivia on Thursday nights. I will admit, the service can be hit and miss. Sometimes it's perfect and sometimes it's slow as molasses, but given that we come for trivia, speed isn't such a big deal. The pickle chips are some of the best around.
Business response:
Customer service is one of our top priorities, Will, so I hope you received quality service. When we're busy, our team still works hard to make sure everyone is taken care of. Glad to hear that you enjoyed your pickle chips, and we'll see you at the next trivia night! 'TIl then. -Scott Joseph - Owner
Cleveland Draft House has a 4.2 star rating with 2,702 reviews.
Cleveland Draft House is open now. It will close at 10:00 p.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com