Logo White
Watch Demo

Cleveland Dental Associates

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Dentists|Cleveland, TX 77327

103 South Roosevelt Avenue, Cleveland, TX 77327

(281) 592-5865

https://www.clevelanddentalassociates.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Bbb

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(23) · Orthodontists

11400 Gulf Freeway

(713) 946-5555
5.0
(6) · Orthodontists

7825 Hwy 6 N #108

(281) 463-3003
5.0
(4) · Dental

1805 W White Oak Terrace d

(936) 828-0676
5.0
(10) · Dentists

8850 Six Pines Dr Suite 200

(281) 298-3244
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1824 Strawberry Rd

(713) 477-3858
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2145 Cypress Creek Pkwy

(832) 286-4757
About

Welcome to Cleveland Dental Associates Cleveland Dental Associates is a general practice dental office in Cleveland Texas. We provide family, cosmetic and general dentistry services as well as orthodontics. Our doctor, Brittany Greer focuses on long-term patient care as well as the latest in dental technology and treatments. By appointment only one Friday and one Saturday per month, please contact us for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Cindy C. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    08/27/2019, 17:26 PM
    Great staff and Dr Greer is awesome! Very knowledgeable and explained everything in detail!
    Sean A. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    06/05/2019, 15:22 PM
    Caring and knowledgeable staff!! During and after your visit.
    Ginger H. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    04/30/2019, 08:06 AM
    Dr. Greer is fantastic. She works on a project until she figures it out. My denture is not your normal implant so she has to do some adjusting and such. She always makes sure I am comfortable. The office ladies work with you and help you in any way they can. All the staff I have dealt with are great.
    Featured content
    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
    Denzil M. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    03/20/2019, 17:51 PM
    Always friendly nice atmosphere. Very pleased thank you
    Richelle W. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    03/07/2019, 16:49 PM
    Best dentist and hygienists in town. This team always makes me feel welcome and comfortable for every visit. Affordable pricing puts the icing on the cake. I also love that I’m not bombarded with phone calls reminding me about my appointments. Instead they send me texts and emails which is super convenient for a full time working mom!
    Samuil V. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    01/22/2019, 05:42 AM
    Excellent doctor! Whith a very good team. They did a great job! . Congratulations 🎈 to this people.!!!
    Patsy T. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    01/18/2019, 07:04 AM
    Very quick and painless nice
    Ernest M. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    01/09/2019, 06:27 AM
    Everyone was very friendly and helpful and made me fell at home. Thanks
    Bonnie C. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    12/20/2018, 17:23 PM
    Always been pleased with the care I have with Cleveland Dental Associates
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.