Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cleveland Dental Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Dentists|Cleveland, TX 77327 United States

103 S Roosevelt Ave, Cleveland, TX 77327 United States

(281) 592-5865

http://www.clevelanddentalassociates.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Bbb

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(13) · Dental

1309 W Fairmont Pkwy

(281) 941-4357
5.0
(4) · Dental

1805 W White Oak Terrace d

(936) 828-0676
5.0
(379) · Dental

10110 Woodlands Pkwy, Ste. 1000, The Woodlands, TX, 77382

(281) 419-4655
5.0
(5) · Dentists

5 E Greenway Plaza c980

(713) 961-9894
5.0
(157) · Dentists

909 Dairy Ashford St # 214

(281) 497-7227
5.0
(5) · Dental

3801 Kirby Dr # 200

(713) 522-9499
About

Improving smiles for generations!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Cindy C. review for Cleveland Dental Associates
Cindy C. on BirdEye

3 years ago

08/27/2019, 17:26 PM
Great staff and Dr Greer is awesome! Very knowledgeable and explained everything in detail!
Sean A. review for Cleveland Dental Associates
Sean A. on BirdEye

3 years ago

06/05/2019, 15:22 PM
Caring and knowledgeable staff!! During and after your visit.
Ginger H. review for Cleveland Dental Associates
Ginger H. on BirdEye

3 years ago

04/30/2019, 08:06 AM
Dr. Greer is fantastic. She works on a project until she figures it out. My denture is not your normal implant so she has to do some adjusting and such. She always makes sure I am comfortable. The office ladies work with you and help you in any way they can. All the staff I have dealt with are great.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Denzil M. review for Cleveland Dental Associates
Denzil M. on BirdEye

3 years ago

03/20/2019, 17:51 PM
Always friendly nice atmosphere. Very pleased thank you
Richelle W. review for Cleveland Dental Associates
Richelle W. on BirdEye

3 years ago

03/07/2019, 16:49 PM
Best dentist and hygienists in town. This team always makes me feel welcome and comfortable for every visit. Affordable pricing puts the icing on the cake. I also love that I’m not bombarded with phone calls reminding me about my appointments. Instead they send me texts and emails which is super convenient for a full time working mom!
Samuil V. review for Cleveland Dental Associates
Samuil V. on BirdEye

3 years ago

01/22/2019, 05:42 AM
Excellent doctor! Whith a very good team. They did a great job! . Congratulations 🎈 to this people.!!!
Patsy T. review for Cleveland Dental Associates
Patsy T. on BirdEye

3 years ago

01/18/2019, 07:04 AM
Very quick and painless nice
Ernest M. review for Cleveland Dental Associates
Ernest M. on BirdEye

3 years ago

01/09/2019, 06:27 AM
Everyone was very friendly and helpful and made me fell at home. Thanks
Bonnie C. review for Cleveland Dental Associates
Bonnie C. on BirdEye

4 years ago

12/20/2018, 17:23 PM
Always been pleased with the care I have with Cleveland Dental Associates
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.