Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clearview Auto Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
14 reviews
|Auto Repair|Franklin, TN 37064

420 Royal Xing, Franklin, TN 37064

(615) 486-2121

https://www.cvautohelp.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2650 McCrary Rd

(615) 449-8261

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Automotive

1741 W Main St

(615) 591-4178
5.0
(33) · Auto Repair

325 Rockland Rd

(615) 264-1650
5.0
(68) · Auto Repair

1321 Murfreesboro Pike #500

(615) 678-4695

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(107) · Auto Parts & Supplies

6670 New Nashville Hwy Ste 105

(615) 462-7474

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

2610 Highway 46 S

(615) 740-0500

1 person is looking at this business

About

At ClearView Auto Group, we have a competitive edge that allows us to focus on you as our most important customer. We realize that you have many options for your service needs and that is why we have remained a boutique automotive repair facility specializing in maintenance and repair of nearly all year, makes and models. It is our attention to you that separates us from the majors by the way that we treat our customers. With a 90% retention rate of customers, give us a try and we will earn a place in your trusted circle of reliable service providers. We are family owned and operated out of a small shop in Franklin, TN to keep costs down and service up.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
14 reviews
512
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bekah Anderson review for Clearview Auto Group
Bekah Anderson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2018, 01:43 AM
These guys are amazing! They came to my husband’s, Jesse Anderson, in the pouring rain to fix his brakes and it was done quickly. I would recommend their #trustedwork to anyone. Thanks again!
Bekah Anderson review for Clearview Auto Group
Bekah Anderson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2018, 00:43 AM
These guys are amazing! They came to my husband’s, Jesse Anderson, in the pouring rain to fix his brakes and it was done quickly. I would recommend their #trustedwork to anyone. Thanks again!
Carey Megan review for Clearview Auto Group
Carey Megan on Facebook

4 years ago

02/21/2018, 03:44 AM
Trustworthy, excellent work for an affordable price!
Business Response:

Thank you Carey! We appreciate your business greatly!

Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Chelsea Moore review for Clearview Auto Group
Chelsea Moore on Facebook

4 years ago

02/20/2018, 06:32 AM
Had Clearview Auto upgrade my headlights & WOW! What a difference. I'm very pleased! Not to mention it was super quick and affordable. Thank you Clearview Auto!!!
Tessa Robert review for Clearview Auto Group
Tessa Robert on Facebook

4 years ago

11/26/2017, 02:37 AM
Justin was friendly, quick to respond & honest. I would recommend Clearview to anyone! Local guy, doing a great job at fair prices!
Business Response:

Thank you Tessa! It was a pleasure serving you. Thanks so much for trusting us with your repairs.

Rachel Korfhage review for Clearview Auto Group
Rachel Korfhage on Facebook

5 years ago

05/08/2017, 06:23 AM
Justin diagnosed and serviced the AC system in my CR-V. He was very knowledgeable about the parts that needed to be replaced and clearly explained the process to me. He took the initiative to also replace my worn serpentine belt, making the repair much less expensive if I only had to have that belt replaced in the future. He also offered information on the overall health of my car and items that may need to be replaced in the future.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for trusting us with this repair Rachel! We are thankful for the work and we are happy to take care of you! #ACrepair

Mary Anna Brown review for Clearview Auto Group
Mary Anna Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

02/21/2017, 04:46 AM
I have a late-model vehicle and needed to find a mechanic that I could trust to perform some repairs and maintenance. I chose Clearview Auto because I knew I could get direct, honest feedback and quality repair work. CA not only completed the repairs in a timely manner, but also was able to tell me what maintenance needs were urgent and which ones could wait. I won't hesitate to book CA for additional car repair work in the future.
Business Response:

Thank you Mary Anna Brown! We hope that we can continue to serve you in the future. Thanks so much for the review also!

Brent Rebekah Davenport review for Clearview Auto Group
Brent Rebekah Davenport on Facebook

5 years ago

12/22/2016, 00:10 AM
We love Clearview Auto! They are very experienced, friendly, and trustworthy. We go to them anytime we need car repairs done and have been very satisfied with their service. It is nice to have "car ppl" you can trust, therefore we are happy to recommend them!
Business Response:

Thanks so much for your trust! We are thrilled to have you as a customer also!

Bo Bi review for Clearview Auto Group
Bo Bi on Facebook

8 years ago

04/08/2014, 03:14 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.