Logo White
Watch Demo

Clear Ridge Dental Care

Own this business?
5.0
25 reviews
|Dental|Chicago, IL 60638

6450 W 63rd St, Chicago, IL 60638

(773) 586-8525

https://www.clearridgedentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · General Dentistry

404 Lathrop Ave

(708) 366-8909

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Cosmetic Dentists

2614 Patriot Blvd Ste B

(847) 998-9992

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

110 W Main St

(847) 382-2426
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

822 Merrillville Rd

(219) 663-4219
5.0
(32) · Cosmetic Dentists

221 N Milwaukee Ave

(847) 362-4994

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(38) · Periodontists

1232 E Michigan Blvd

(219) 872-2116
About

We are always welcoming new patients and we would love to have you as part of our dental family. We are proud to provide a state-of-the-art facility for the highest quality dental care available. It is one of our top priorities to protect the well-being of our valued patients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews4.5Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sherry A. Roberts-Janus on Facebook

5 months ago

01/02/2020, 01:20 AM
Dr. Maida & staff are wonderful. They make you feel like family & show they really care.
Leezza Alvarado on Facebook

6 months ago

11/24/2019, 02:19 AM
Best dentist I have ever had! Best staff also.
Brenda Riojas on Facebook

7 months ago

11/12/2019, 12:32 PM
He is a wonderful and kind dentist. His staff is amazing. I happened to notice his office one day and gave them a call. Haven't looked back. I had horrible experiences at another dentist office and will never go back. My kids love Dr Maida. Highly recommend.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Daina Moskavicz on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2018, 09:47 AM
Arturo Cabrera on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2017, 07:48 AM
Dr and staff are very friendly I truly recommend very helpful and Honest.
KM Vanna on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2017, 05:39 AM
Probably the best dentist I've ever been to. Very laid back and professional at the same time!
Suzan Perez Venturelli on Facebook

4 years ago

09/12/2016, 07:31 AM
I have been searching for a dentist for a long time and Thank's to my sister-in-law for referring me to Dr.Maida .. I am so happy even though I needed 2 teeth pulled today,I was definitely in NO pain and was at ease . Great Dr. And Staff❤ I highly recommend Clear ridge dental .
Suzanne Wroblewski Perez Venturelli on Facebook

4 years ago

09/12/2016, 03:20 AM
I have been searching for a dentist for a long time and Thank's to my sister-in-law for referring me to Dr.Maida .. I am so happy even though I needed 2 teeth pulled today,I was definitely in NO pain and was at ease . Great Dr. And Staff❤ I highly recommend Clear ridge dental .
Joe O'Brien on Facebook

4 years ago

06/27/2016, 05:08 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.