Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clear Ridge Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
27 reviews
|General Dentistry|Chicago, IL 60638

6450 W 63rd St, Chicago, IL 60638

(773) 586-8525

https://www.clearridgedentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(189) · Cosmetic Dentists

11039 Broadway

(219) 663-7193

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

4212 E Michigan Blvd

(219) 874-7224
5.0
(57) · Cosmetic Dentists

4020 N Central Ave

(773) 736-1406
5.0
(59) · Cosmetic Dentists

30 North Michigan Avenue Suite 800

(312) 346-5403

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · General Dentistry

176 S Bloomingdale Rd

(630) 893-6200
About

We are always welcoming new patients and we would love to have you as part of our dental family. We are proud to provide a state-of-the-art facility for the highest quality dental care available. It is one of our top priorities to protect the well-being of our valued patients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
27 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Becky Jo review for Clear Ridge Dental Care
Becky Jo on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2020, 01:47 AM
Dr. Maida and his staff are amazing. They try their best to accommodate you. They are friendly and knowledgeable. My teeth look and feel great.
Sherry A. Roberts-Janus review for Clear Ridge Dental Care
Sherry A. Roberts-Janus on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2020, 01:20 AM
Dr. Maida & staff are wonderful. They make you feel like family & show they really care.
Leezza Alvarado review for Clear Ridge Dental Care
Leezza Alvarado on Facebook

2 years ago

11/24/2019, 02:19 AM
Best dentist I have ever had! Best staff also.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Brenda Riojas review for Clear Ridge Dental Care
Brenda Riojas on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2019, 12:32 PM
He is a wonderful and kind dentist. His staff is amazing. I happened to notice his office one day and gave them a call. Haven't looked back. I had horrible experiences at another dentist office and will never go back. My kids love Dr Maida. Highly recommend.
Daina Moskavicz review for Clear Ridge Dental Care
Daina Moskavicz on Facebook

4 years ago

05/18/2018, 09:47 AM
Arturo Cabrera review for Clear Ridge Dental Care
Arturo Cabrera on Facebook

5 years ago

04/25/2017, 07:48 AM
Dr and staff are very friendly I truly recommend very helpful and Honest.
KM Vanna review for Clear Ridge Dental Care
KM Vanna on Facebook

5 years ago

03/23/2017, 05:39 AM
Probably the best dentist I've ever been to. Very laid back and professional at the same time!
Suzan Perez Venturelli review for Clear Ridge Dental Care
Suzan Perez Venturelli on Facebook

5 years ago

09/12/2016, 07:31 AM
I have been searching for a dentist for a long time and Thank's to my sister-in-law for referring me to Dr.Maida .. I am so happy even though I needed 2 teeth pulled today,I was definitely in NO pain and was at ease . Great Dr. And Staff❤ I highly recommend Clear ridge dental .
Suzanne Wroblewski Perez Venturelli review for Clear Ridge Dental Care
Suzanne Wroblewski Perez Venturelli on Facebook

5 years ago

09/12/2016, 03:20 AM
I have been searching for a dentist for a long time and Thank's to my sister-in-law for referring me to Dr.Maida .. I am so happy even though I needed 2 teeth pulled today,I was definitely in NO pain and was at ease . Great Dr. And Staff❤ I highly recommend Clear ridge dental .
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.