Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clean Tec

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Window Washing|Milwaukee, WI 53210

3211 W Burleigh St, Ste 100, Milwaukee, WI 53210

(414) 444-4447

https://cleantecllc.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Home Services

1313 Oak St

(920) 285-1754

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Cleaning

83 Ambrogio Dr # I

(847) 672-6105

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Home Services

162 W Main St Suite B

(608) 295-6121

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Home Cleaning

5016 N Port Washington Rd

(414) 384-4228
5.0
(17) · Home Cleaning

111 Wilmont Dr

(262) 894-2057

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Home Cleaning

111 Wilmont Dr

(262) 894-2057
About

Message from Clean Tec Office, Janitorial And Window Cleaning We specialize in Floor refinishing, commercial janitorial work, and pressure washing in Milwaukee, WI. More about Clean Tec Office, Janitorial And Window Cleaning Commercial Cleaning Janitorial Cleaning Window Cleaning Construction Cleanup Cleaning Service

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charles C. on JudysBook

10 years ago

05/28/2011, 18:59 PM
Clean Tec Office, Janitorial and Window Cleaning We specialize in Floor refinishing, Construction Cleanup, Office cleaning, Janitorial and Window cleaning services in Milwaukee, WI.
Charles C. on JudysBook

10 years ago

05/28/2011, 17:36 PM
Thank you for the great job you did Thank you for the wonderful window cleaning your workers do for us. Clean Tec makes our home looks immaculate. Having your janitorial service has allowed me to spend more time with my family. We are very fortunate to have you.
Charles C. on JudysBook

10 years ago

05/28/2011, 17:28 PM
Best cleaning service The products you are using to clean our home smell so good. My husband and I love coming home on cleaning days and smelling the wonderful scents all evening. You are wonderful company and provide excellent window cleaning and janitorial service overall.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Fred B. on JudysBook

10 years ago

05/28/2011, 12:27 PM
Excellent services Very high standart On the two occasions that we have contacted Clean Tec - Commercial, Janitorial and Window Cleaning?, you and your team have provided an efficient service by actioning our requests within 24 hours. The cleaning was performed to a very high standard and has exceeded our expectation.
Fred B. on JudysBook

10 years ago

05/28/2011, 07:13 AM
Excellent window cleaning in Wisconsin I'm so glad you're cleaning my house last week. it looks so great and fresh! I really appreciate you making my beds too...that was an unexpected touch and made me very happy. I will definitely recommend Clean Tec's services, especially window cleaning and janitorial service.
Vili H. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/09/2010, 03:35 AM
Great window cleaning and janitorial service Having just employed your window cleaning services for cleaning our gutters, fascia boards, down pipes and windows I would like to express how delighted we are. We will surely recommend Clean Tec company to friends.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.