Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clean Tec

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Window Washing|Milwaukee, WI 53210

3211 W Burleigh St, Ste 100, Milwaukee, WI 53210

(414) 444-4447

https://cleantecllc.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Home Services

1313 Oak St

(920) 285-1754

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Cleaning

83 Ambrogio Dr # I

(847) 672-6105
5.0
(4) · Home Services

162 W Main St Suite B

(608) 295-6121
5.0
(15) · Home Cleaning

5016 N Port Washington Rd

(414) 384-4228
5.0
(17) · Home Cleaning

111 Wilmont Dr

(262) 894-2057
5.0
(18) · Home Cleaning

111 Wilmont Dr

(262) 894-2057
About

Message from Clean Tec Office, Janitorial And Window Cleaning We specialize in Floor refinishing, commercial janitorial work, and pressure washing in Milwaukee, WI. More about Clean Tec Office, Janitorial And Window Cleaning Commercial Cleaning Janitorial Cleaning Window Cleaning Construction Cleanup Cleaning Service

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donald L. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/29/2013, 06:49 AM
Clean Tec`s cleaners have been cleaning my house for over seven years and it has been a very rewarding experience. Our house is the best it has ever looked due to their high cleaning standards. No detail is ever overlooked. We would and have recommended them to many others and they have been as happy as we have been. They are easy to work with and always have a great attitude.
Lenny G. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/29/2013, 04:10 AM
As a perfectionist myself, there is no other cleaning company out there like Clean Tec! After their endless attention to every detail my home is maculate from spotless bathrooms to an unbelievable crumb-free kitchen with every appliance gleaming like it was brand-new again. They are professionals indeed.
Robert T. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/19/2013, 08:39 AM
Very flexible Clean Tec has cleaned our offices and front store for over 4 years. Some duties include bathroom cleaning, mopping, vacuuming, and trash. They have flexible hours and clean in the evenings after our store closed.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Travis A. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/19/2013, 05:29 AM
Outstanding service I had a rental property that needed to be cleaned and ready for new tenants within three days and the house was in bad condition. Clean Tec responded and within two days the house was back to like-new condition.
Gregory M. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/19/2013, 03:43 AM
Nice cleaning Clean Tec has been our building maintenance provider for several years. I am proud of the comments I hear from our customers about how clean and well kept our showrooms are. If I ever have a concern or problem, it is handled within 24 hours.
kim b. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/19/2013, 01:11 AM
Fast janitorial Our building has never been cleaner. Our needs were filled fast and we always feel secure with Clean Tec.
Lawrence B. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/19/2013, 00:55 AM
Great job We have used Clean Tec for many years. The service does a great job and always keeps us informed when maintenance problems arise. Commitment to a clean office and open communications are key to a great service!
Michael H. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/11/2013, 04:59 AM
Fantastic service The level of service at Clean Tec is is fantastic. Having been a customer for many years, I am consistently impressed by the professionalism of every staff member I have come in contact with. Thank you!
Matthew S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/11/2013, 02:25 AM
Great service Clean Tec has created cost savings opportunities for us, and offered value added services that have increased our ability to be more energy efficient and environmentally friendly in our facility.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.