Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clean Tec

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Window Washing|Milwaukee, WI 53210 United States

3211 W Burleigh St, Ste 100, Milwaukee, WI 53210 United States

(414) 444-4447

https://cleantecllc.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Window Washing

3588 Starlite Dr

(262) 677-9310
5.0
(17) · Home Cleaning

5016 N Port Washington Rd

(414) 384-4228
5.0
(1) · Home Cleaning

83 Ambrogio Dr # I

(847) 672-6105
5.0
(18) · Home Cleaning

111 Wilmont Dr

(262) 894-2057
5.0
(8) · Home Services
5.0
(1) · Pressure Washers

N60 W 14435 Kaul Ave

(262) 439-8419
About

Message from Clean Tec Office, Janitorial And Window Cleaning We specialize in Floor refinishing, commercial janitorial work, and pressure washing in Milwaukee, WI. More about Clean Tec Office, Janitorial And Window Cleaning Commercial Cleaning Janitorial Cleaning Window Cleaning Construction Cleanup Cleaning Service

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Donald L. review for Clean Tec
Donald L. on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/29/2013, 06:49 AM
Clean Tec`s cleaners have been cleaning my house for over seven years and it has been a very rewarding experience. Our house is the best it has ever looked due to their high cleaning standards. No detail is ever overlooked. We would and have recommended them to many others and they have been as happy as we have been. They are easy to work with and always have a great attitude.
Lenny G. review for Clean Tec
Lenny G. on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/29/2013, 04:10 AM
As a perfectionist myself, there is no other cleaning company out there like Clean Tec! After their endless attention to every detail my home is maculate from spotless bathrooms to an unbelievable crumb-free kitchen with every appliance gleaming like it was brand-new again. They are professionals indeed.
Robert T. review for Clean Tec
Robert T. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/19/2013, 08:39 AM
Very flexible Clean Tec has cleaned our offices and front store for over 4 years. Some duties include bathroom cleaning, mopping, vacuuming, and trash. They have flexible hours and clean in the evenings after our store closed.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Travis A. review for Clean Tec
Travis A. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/19/2013, 05:29 AM
Outstanding service I had a rental property that needed to be cleaned and ready for new tenants within three days and the house was in bad condition. Clean Tec responded and within two days the house was back to like-new condition.
Gregory M. review for Clean Tec
Gregory M. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/19/2013, 03:43 AM
Nice cleaning Clean Tec has been our building maintenance provider for several years. I am proud of the comments I hear from our customers about how clean and well kept our showrooms are. If I ever have a concern or problem, it is handled within 24 hours.
kim b. review for Clean Tec
kim b. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/19/2013, 01:11 AM
Fast janitorial Our building has never been cleaner. Our needs were filled fast and we always feel secure with Clean Tec.
Lawrence B. review for Clean Tec
Lawrence B. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/19/2013, 00:55 AM
Great job We have used Clean Tec for many years. The service does a great job and always keeps us informed when maintenance problems arise. Commitment to a clean office and open communications are key to a great service!
Michael H. review for Clean Tec
Michael H. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

01/11/2013, 04:59 AM
Fantastic service The level of service at Clean Tec is is fantastic. Having been a customer for many years, I am consistently impressed by the professionalism of every staff member I have come in contact with. Thank you!
Matthew S. review for Clean Tec
Matthew S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

01/11/2013, 02:25 AM
Great service Clean Tec has created cost savings opportunities for us, and offered value added services that have increased our ability to be more energy efficient and environmentally friendly in our facility.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.