Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clean Tec

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Window Washing|Milwaukee, WI 53210

3211 W Burleigh St, Ste 100, Milwaukee, WI 53210

(414) 444-4447

https://cleantecllc.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Home Services

1313 Oak St

(920) 285-1754

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Cleaning

83 Ambrogio Dr # I

(847) 672-6105

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Home Services

162 W Main St Suite B

(608) 295-6121

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Home Cleaning

5016 N Port Washington Rd

(414) 384-4228
5.0
(17) · Home Cleaning

111 Wilmont Dr

(262) 894-2057

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Home Cleaning

111 Wilmont Dr

(262) 894-2057

1 person is looking at this business

About

Message from Clean Tec Office, Janitorial And Window Cleaning We specialize in Floor refinishing, commercial janitorial work, and pressure washing in Milwaukee, WI. More about Clean Tec Office, Janitorial And Window Cleaning Commercial Cleaning Janitorial Cleaning Window Cleaning Construction Cleanup Cleaning Service

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pat L. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/11/2013, 02:08 AM
Top company! I have had Clean Tec as my janitorial service for some time now. I always renew my contract with them. I know the their price is competitive and the staff is very well trained. Their representative for my account visits on a regular basis. My office is clean every morning, leaving me one less thing to worry about!
tom w. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/11/2013, 00:50 AM
We trust those guys We use Clean Tec to service multiple healthcare facilities, they have been our provider for over 15 years. We like the security of knowing that we are partnering with a contractor that we can trust
Jeremy J. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

12/04/2012, 06:58 AM
never been cleaner Our building has never been cleaner. Our needs were filled fast and we always feel secure with Clean Tec.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
charlescrtr5 on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/04/2012, 04:58 AM
Clean Tec - Office, Janitorial and Window Cleaning – This company specializes in Office Cleaning, Janitorial Cleaners, Window Cleaning, Construction Clean-ups in, Janitorial Service in Milwaukee, WI.
mike J. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

12/04/2012, 04:24 AM
Great company Clean Tec has cleaned our offices and front store for over 4 years. Some duties include bathroom cleaning, mopping, vacuuming, and trash. They have flexible hours and clean in the evenings after our store closed.
Tom W. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

12/04/2012, 03:24 AM
Spotless offices Clean Tec really took commercial cleaning and janitorial services to a whole new level. Our offices are spotless and the prompt responsive service they offer is unsurpassed.
Tony D. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

03/28/2012, 07:43 AM
Amazing service Amazing janitorial cleaners. The workers were friendly, trustworthy, thorough and very efficient. I don't think they missed a single spot! I would definitely hire you again and I will recommend them to family and friends!
Martin D. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

03/28/2012, 06:13 AM
Quality cleaning Quality office cleaning by Clean Tec. They tailor to my specific needs, work quickly and efficiently. They are always so friendly and professional.
iskatelinakafe on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/28/2012, 01:44 AM
Remarkable office cleaning ! The products you are using to clean our office are great. The whole building is smelling wonderful and that makes all of us happy.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.