Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clean System Building Maintenance

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Home Cleaning|Hayward, CA 94544

28450 Beatron Way, Hayward, CA 94544

(510) 728-8489

http://cleanbuildingmaint.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1410 Petaluma Blvd S

(707) 769-0755
5.0
(1) · Home Services

6995 Central Ave

(510) 797-1118
5.0
(4) · Home Cleaning

551 Stockton Ave

(408) 330-0900
5.0
(29) · Home Services

1605 School St #6

(925) 376-1004

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

730 17th Ave

(831) 334-2175
5.0
(29) · Home Services

Fewtrell Dr

(408) 887-6741
About

We offer 24-hour cleaning, floor stripping, waxing, floor cleaning, carpet cleaning for both residential and commercial clients. Our reputation is spotless.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
RUBEN F. on Showmelocal

8 years ago

06/13/2013, 20:33 PM
Clean Systems Building Maintenance really took commercial cleaning and janitorial services to a whole new level. Our offices are spotless and the prompt responsive service they offer is unsurpassed.
Werner H. on Showmelocal

8 years ago

06/13/2013, 16:33 PM
We had serious problems with our last cleaning company. Image companies were there to help when we needed them most. They took over our commercial cleaning with the utmost professionalism.
Mario H. on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/12/2013, 17:55 PM
Clean Systems Building Maintenance have been cleaning our office building for several years. They have done a great job and are always willing to pay attention to any special needs that may exist. We especially appreciate their dependability and punctuality.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Nagi Y. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

06/12/2013, 11:15 AM
Best Janitorial Service In this day and age, its hard to find a company you can trust. Clean Systems Building Maintenance was recommended to me by a friend, and now I know why the quality of janitorial service I received was outstanding. Keep up the good work!
Nagi Y. on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/12/2013, 06:13 AM
The level of janitorial service at Clean Systems Building Maintenance is fantastic. Having been a customer for many years, I am consistently impressed by the professionalism of every staff member I have come in contact with. Thank you!
Sheila L. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

06/10/2013, 10:58 AM
Commercial Cleaning We had serious problems with our last cleaning company. Image companies were there to help when we needed them most. They took over our commercial cleaning with the utmost professionalism.
Jeff T. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

06/10/2013, 07:44 AM
Janitorial Service Clean Systems Building Maintenance has created cost savings opportunities for us, and offered value added services that have increased our ability to be more energy efficient and environmentally friendly in our facility.
John B. on Showmelocal

8 years ago

06/07/2013, 14:34 PM
Clean Systems Building Maintenance really took commercial cleaning and janitorial services to a whole new level. Our offices are spotless and the prompt responsive service they offer is unsurpassed.
Timothy H. on Showmelocal

8 years ago

06/07/2013, 13:00 PM
With past cleaning services, I found myself constantly checking their work and managing the crew. With Clean Systems Building Maintenance, I don’t have to worry about that. They are a cut above any other cleaning service I’ve used. I’m in the business of managing restaurants, not cleaning companies.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.