Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clean Pros

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
79 reviews
|Home Cleaning|Los Angeles, KY 90047

1459 W 64th St, Los Angeles, KY 90047

(310) 384-3000

http://www.cleanprosla.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(8) · Home Cleaning

4926 Meadow Lark Lane

(504) 258-9274
5.0
(1) · Home Services

5354 Cox Avenue

(412) 519-0355
5.0
(1) · Home Cleaning

304 Sailfish Ln

(941) 979-0785
5.0
(3) · Carpet Cleaning

4385 Nicole Dr

(301) 552-1800
5.0
(1) · Home Cleaning

15646 Rancho Viejo Dr

(951) 790-6869

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Cleaning

2815 Everett Dr

(775) 322-0997
About

Message from Clean Pros Emergency SVC Available - give us a call - (310) 384-3000. More about Clean Pros Janitorial Services, Carpet Cleaning, Carpet Cleaners, Rug Cleaning, Upholstery Cleaning

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
79 reviews
545
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
33 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 12 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tom P. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/03/2012, 18:14 PM
Clean Pros I am impressed with Clean Pros. My carpet looks like new every time. I would never trust anyone else.
Chong W. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/03/2012, 13:04 PM
Clean Pros Keep doing what you are doing. I can say that you are one of the best in Los Angeles CA!
rongor74 on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/03/2012, 05:05 AM
I am impressed with Clean Pros. My carpet looks like new every time. I would never trust anyone else.
Featured content
Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions

Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions

Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
redwhillow212 on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/03/2012, 02:32 AM
It's always a pleasure to have your staff in our home. Thank you, Clean Pros !
Cynthia S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

11/11/2011, 21:31 PM
Clean Pros We cannot thank you enough, what a great job. The service from quote to finished job was perfect. Thank you, Clean Pros!
jeremilowne34 on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/11/2011, 12:38 PM
Clean Pros – We have used other people in the past and thought they were good but a friend recommended you to us and we could not be more pleased with the result. Thank You.
jeremy h. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

11/11/2011, 09:45 AM
Clean Pros We have used other people in the past and thought they were good but a friend recommended you to us and we could not be more pleased with the result. Thank You.
grapes0frage6547 on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/11/2011, 03:42 AM
Clean Pros – We cannot thank you enough, what a great job. The service from quote to finished job was perfect.
alfsmith66 on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/11/2011, 02:30 AM
You were recommended to us by a friend and you didn't disappoint us! Thank you, Clean Pros !
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.