Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clayton T. Cooke DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
104 reviews
|Dentists|Fallbrook, CA 92028 United States

425 E Alvarado St, Ste A, Fallbrook, CA 92028 United States

(760) 728-5011

http://www.claytontcookedds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

836 2nd St

(760) 753-6448
5.0
(1) · Dental

8884 Warner Ave

(714) 962-2788
5.0
(5) · Endodontists

4040 Barranca Pkwy Ste 100

(714) 345-4456
5.0
(1) · Dental

1100 N Tustin Ave H

(714) 547-9377
5.0
(34) · Cosmetic Dentists

2131 Westcliff Dr #110

(949) 777-1000
5.0
(26) · Dental

400 Newport Center Dr # 708

(949) 640-2970
About

Dr. Clayton Cooke, DDS is a Dentistry Practitioner in Fallbrook, CA. Be sure to call ahead with Dr. Cooke to book an appointment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
104 reviews
598
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Charlie Kellogg review for Clayton T. Cooke DDS
Charlie Kellogg on Facebook

9 months ago

05/04/2022, 11:13 AM
Saw Dr Cooke for the first time and he seemed very thorough. I expect excellent care from the Cooke team.
Josh Taylor review for Clayton T. Cooke DDS
Josh Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2021, 12:17 PM
I've been going to Dr. Cooke for over 25 years. That should speak volumes enough. Dr. Cooke and his entire staff are professional, courteous and they all do incredible work. I will continue to keep coming back for more excellent work !
Lita Davis review for Clayton T. Cooke DDS
Lita Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2021, 22:17 PM
Dr. Cooke and his crew have been our family dentist for over 30 years. He is compassionate, caring and is very good in his field. He does the right job for his patient, he does it not for the money he can charge the patient but does the right job for his patients. He not only care for his business but also is involved in different activities that help our town. He is a very respectable person and so with every one in his clinic. We won’t be keeping him as our family dent… See more
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Dave Crain review for Clayton T. Cooke DDS
Dave Crain on Facebook

8 years ago

10/28/2014, 08:13 AM
Dr. Cooke and his Staff provide World Class Dentistry !!! Our family have been going to Dr. Cooke for 30 years!!!
Dave Crain review for Clayton T. Cooke DDS
Dave Crain on Facebook

8 years ago

10/28/2014, 03:21 AM
Dr. Cooke and his Staff provide World Class Dentistry !!! Our family have been going to Dr. Cooke for 30 years!!!
Natalie Medeiros review for Clayton T. Cooke DDS
Natalie Medeiros on Facebook

9 years ago

06/05/2014, 04:00 AM
If you are thinking of getting your teeth whitened or want a teeth whitening kit this is the place to go!
Gabriel Savalza review for Clayton T. Cooke DDS
Gabriel Savalza on Facebook

9 years ago

11/06/2013, 03:32 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.