Logo White
Watch Demo

Clay Staires | Business Consulting Tulsa

Own this business?
4.9
392 reviews
|Business Services|Tulsa, OK 74135

3939 S Harvard Ave #125, Tulsa, OK 74135

(918) 798-0852

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Goldstar Energy Group Inc.
5.0
(1) · Business Services

5429 Harding Hwy #500

(800) 942-1109

4 people are looking at this business

Norquay Technology Inc.
5.0
(5) · Business Services

800 W Front St

(610) 874-4330

2 people are looking at this business

Path21 Architecture
5.0
(12) · Business Services

333 W Colfax Ave

(720) 242-9156

2 people are looking at this business

Micron Industries
5.0
(1) · Business Services

1801 Westwood Dr

(815) 380-2222

8 people are looking at this business

Professional Recruiting
5.0
(1) · Business Services

3617 Silverside Rd # A

(302) 479-9550

1 person is looking at this business

IJK Controls
5.0
(2) · Business Services

10440 N Central Expy #800

(866) 610-1352

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
392 reviews
5375
  
413
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 375 Reviews5.0Google
  • 17 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Andrew Thomas on Facebook

6 months ago

06/13/2019, 09:53 AM
Clay offers very practical and relevant training for leaders. The tools that are taught are invaluable assets and are needed to be a successful leader.
Jimmy Chaney on Facebook

a year ago

07/04/2018, 06:56 AM
Clay Staires is the man. Huge help to our business with great ideas and advice.
Andrea M Randlett on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2018, 06:01 AM
Clay was an unexpected suprise at an awards event I attended recently. The dynamic way he delivers his message will stay with you long after the conference is over. His presentation style was energetic,entertaining and enlightening... A mixture of football coach and stand up comic.
Featured content
6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Gaye Kingsbury on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2018, 08:44 AM
Enjoyed hearing Clay speak and visiting with him this weekend at the ThriveTime Workshop!
~ Something Borrowed Consignment
Joan Johnson Grant on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2018, 11:40 AM
I really enjoyed listening to Clay Staires. Great motivational speaker. At the CALA award he had everyone so engaged. I walk away with a higher expectation of my self that the sky is the limit.
Joe Rapillo on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2018, 15:58 PM
Awesome experience with Clay. Helped me see the “other side” of things
Nicole Palmer on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2018, 03:28 AM
He made me realize things that I need to review in my own life and spoke a lot of truth. Definitely worth listening to what he has to say!
Bonnie Pollard-Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2018, 03:16 AM
I enjoyed the talk at CALA!
Thank you for the inspiration!
Brad Pepin on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2018, 07:33 AM
After serving with Clay on a Ministry Board for over 4 years, I have grown to highly respect, admire, treasure, and honor the brilliant and passionate man he is. Clay is an excellent leader and developer of resources. He brings out the very best in others, and pushes them to think outside the box. A strategic thinker, Clay is also a man of vision who can navigate the hurdles that come with growth in private and corporate establishments. Leaders of any organization must always be forward-thinkers, and not stay status quo. Clay can help make that happen, and he'll do it with plenty of fun along the way.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.