Logo White
Watch Demo

Classic Mazda

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1247 reviews
|Car Dealers|Orlando, FL 32807

1983 N Semoran Blvd, Orlando, FL 32807

(407) 681-2222

https://www.classicmazda.com/

Open now:6:30 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

1358 Gemini Blvd

(407) 535-5083
5.0
(13) · Automotive

2600 W Fairbanks Ave

(407) 647-1911

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Automotive

672 Jackson Ave

(407) 275-0558

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Car Dealers

9867 S Orange Blossom Trl

(407) 350-0819
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6113 E Colonial Dr

(407) 895-0234

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

317 Enterprise St

(407) 654-2123
About

Specialties Mazda New, Used, Pre-Owned, Certified Pre-Owned & Manufacturer Certified Vehicles. Service Center, Detailing, Courtesy Shuttle, Parts & Accessories, Comfortable Waiting Area, Children's Play Area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
1,247 reviews
51,028
  
479
  
321
  
212
  
165
  
42 reviews have no rating
  • 1153 Reviews4.6Google
  • 47 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vintz Vawn on Facebook

3 months ago

06/20/2020, 01:00 AM
Clean dealership and friendly staff
wobblyarch on Superpages

9 months ago

01/02/2020, 10:29 AM
Have bought several Mazda's over the years from Classic Mazda. Gary Moretti has been super helpful every time I've taken my cars in for service. He goes above and beyond to get any issue resolved.
Randall H. on Citysearch

9 months ago

12/14/2019, 12:57 PM
My service trip to this dealership exceeded all of my expectations. Richard Barone assisted me with several needed items which were performed better than estimated time and for less cost. Not only was the service great, as the facilities are well planned and comfortable. This is my second visit as we recently moved from out of state. I have not dealt with the sales folks yet, but the service department is top knock!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Randy R Crrspo on Superpages

a year ago

11/01/2019, 03:52 AM
1st class service by Aeisha, had my Wife Ivonne out of service in record time for the 10k on our 2018 CX-5!
Thomas R. on Citysearch

2 years ago

08/16/2018, 02:09 AM
I don't usually write reviews but I am compelled to write one for my experience from our salesman at Classic Mazda. His name is Taylor Royal and if it wasn't for him talking with my wife and I and taking time to explain everything about the s.u.v. we were looking at we probably would not have bought a new vehicle. We had no intention to buy a new vehicle that day we went there. Hats off to Taylor and who ever hired him!!! I would definitely buy from him again whatever dealership he is working at.
K D. on Citysearch

2 years ago

07/11/2018, 02:35 AM
Super great experience at Classic Mazda in Orlando. Bob Newland was professional, informative and friendly throughout the process. Thanks for a very positive car buying experience!
Todd W. on Citysearch

2 years ago

06/23/2018, 03:57 AM
Taylor Royal was my salesman at Classic Mazda when buying my Mazda 3. He was very patient and knowledgeable about the vehicle he never once pressured me into buying something I didnâ??t want due to price. He asked me questions about what I feel comfortable with as in the price and the amenities. When you go looking for a new car stop by Classic Mazda and ask for Taylor
David G. on Citysearch

2 years ago

06/01/2018, 03:49 AM
Thanks Julie for your quick and pleasant resolution to my problem. Lenin was very supportive and friendly in setting up the work that had to be done. (If their name badges only show their first name how is one to know what their last name is?) Also, a thanks to the wizards behind the curtain who actually do the work. David
Jacqueline K. on Citysearch

2 years ago

06/01/2018, 01:43 AM
Bob Newland was our salesman when purchasing our 2018 Mazda CX5. He was informative without being overbearing and very knowledgeable about the car. Everyone, including Cheeto and Susan helped to make this car purchase a very pleasant experience. I will definitely recommend Bob Newland to my friends and family. Thank you, Bob and the entire team at Classic Mazda!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.