Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clark's Discount Auto Parts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
1895 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Bellflower, CA 90706

16511 Lakewood Blvd, Bellflower, CA 90706

(562) 630-1811

https://www.clarksdiscount.com/default.aspx

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Motorsport Vehicle Dealers

8105 Irvine Center Dr

(949) 221-0088

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

3117 W 5th St

(714) 542-4421
5.0
(3) · Automotive

8742 Park St STE A

(562) 529-8364
5.0
(9) · Auto Parts & Supplies

9764 Magnolia Ave

(951) 354-2332
5.0
(5) · Auto Parts & Supplies

14330 Iseli Rd

(562) 802-1608
5.0
(4) · Auto Parts & Supplies

89 N Altadena Dr

(626) 449-7060
About

Clark's Discount Auto Parts in Bellflower, California, offers a variety of quality new and refurbished (rebuilt) auto parts. We are a family-owned-and-operated company that has been working for you since 1976. We are proud of our outstanding customer service and quality, value priced, auto parts. If you need engine parts, fuel pumps, clutch components, or any other parts for foreign or domestic vehicles, Call Us Today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
1,895 reviews
51,243
  
4295
  
3104
  
250
  
1198
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jose Salas Blanco review for Clark's Discount Auto Parts
Jose Salas Blanco on Facebook

3 years ago

09/01/2018, 01:32 AM
Love this place no one car beat their prices
Jeff Thomason review for Clark's Discount Auto Parts
Jeff Thomason on Facebook

4 years ago

04/04/2018, 01:47 AM
The people there are snotty the parts they sold me didn't work I've had to go back for different times the worst place I've ever been to for auto parts I will never go back there again the place sucks it doesn't even get a 1 * 2 - 1 *
Respond to negative reviews
Napoleon Stamaria review for Clark's Discount Auto Parts
Napoleon Stamaria on Facebook

4 years ago

07/25/2017, 01:20 AM
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Veronica Joynt review for Clark's Discount Auto Parts
Veronica Joynt on Facebook

4 years ago

06/25/2017, 01:06 AM
Amanda Calkins review for Clark's Discount Auto Parts
Amanda Calkins on Facebook

5 years ago

05/23/2017, 01:42 AM
Brandon Hooper review for Clark's Discount Auto Parts
Brandon Hooper on Foursquare

6 years ago

09/24/2015, 01:38 AM
Bought a set of high quality spark plugs for cheaper than anyone I could possibly find.
Nelson D. review for Clark's Discount Auto Parts
Nelson D. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/31/2015, 01:38 AM
Prices are great but because of the service and the people who work there I will never every buy a part from them again because of how he treated me over the phone! I called in 3 different time and got so much attitude and bad service from them I could not believe this place is still in business the way that they talk to people. Then when I asked for their name they didn’t even want to give it to me. I finally spoke with a man name Hons and got even more attitude and treated me as if I was stupid I will never come here again and discourage anyone else from doing so!
Respond to negative reviews
John S. review for Clark's Discount Auto Parts
John S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/23/2014, 07:03 AM
Unless you enjoy getting crappy service & attitude, avoid at all costs. I'm all for supporting local business, but the owner of this place needs to look at who he hires and/or work for him.
Respond to negative reviews
sylviaplayer review for Clark's Discount Auto Parts
sylviaplayer on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/25/2012, 07:31 AM
The prices are great but they did no open at 8:00am. Businesses should open on time.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.