Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clark Marine Sales LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
149 reviews
|Boat Dealers|Franklin, TN 37064

420 Old Peytonsville Rd, Franklin, TN 37064

(615) 599-8748

https://www.clarkmarine.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Clark Marine Sales is located in Franklin, TN (about 20 minutes south of Nashville), and we have proudly served middle Tennessee boaters since 1980. We have a state-of-the-art, five acre marine complex with easy access off I-65 at Exit # 61 (Peytonsville Road). Our staff has over 180 years of combined marine experience. We stock over 75 new and used boats and more than $150,000 in parts and accessories. We have a full service, on-site service and repair shop. We service and repair Mercury, Yamaha, Mercruiser and PCM engines. We can also custom rig your boat, your way (please contact us to discuss your needs). Please visit our website at clarkmarine dot com, or contact us, for additional info

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
149 reviews
5110
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Hagins review for Clark Marine Sales LLC
Mark Hagins on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2020, 08:03 AM
Jacob was an amazing sales person. He never pressured us into any one manufacturer over the other. My wife and I were in the market for a new bass boat. Jacob spent several hours over multiple days explaining and giving details about different types of boats as well as pros and cons of all of them. He showed us aluminum as well as fiberglass. We finally chose the Caymas 18 GTS and we could not be happier. We now live in Florida but I still contact Jacob for questions and upgrades to my boat. We will continue to use Clark's Marine and Jacob for all our boating needs even tough we are 1200 miles away.
Keith Peterson review for Clark Marine Sales LLC
Keith Peterson on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2020, 09:52 AM
The salesman was very helpful in explaining to me all things accompanying the boat and trailer. He showed me The routine checks I should be making on the motor. While I was in the showroom the owner spoke with me as well. I was treated with the utmost respect.
William Matheny review for Clark Marine Sales LLC
William Matheny on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2020, 07:15 AM
Great SERVICE! And real people! The only place I’d buy a boat or have one serviced!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Matthew Smith review for Clark Marine Sales LLC
Matthew Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2020, 02:08 AM
very qualified friendly service
Chris Taylor review for Clark Marine Sales LLC
Chris Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2020, 04:08 AM
Went to 5 different dealerships, Clark Marine was the only one that earned my business. No nonsense, honest price, and no hidden charges or surprises! I drove 4 hours to pick up my boat, and would do it again in a heartbeat. THANKS TRENT AND FOLKS!!
Jeffery B. Cothran review for Clark Marine Sales LLC
Jeffery B. Cothran on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2020, 10:02 AM
Jacob is awesome. Great experience.
Daniel Davis review for Clark Marine Sales LLC
Daniel Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2020, 10:56 AM
Recently purchased a used boat from Clark Marine. Jacob, salesman, was awesome. Never pressured me into anything. He was very knowledgeable on boats and talked us through the process. Even if I have a question about how something on the boat works, I call Jacob and he walks me through it on the phone with no problem. They promised that if anything was wrong with the boat when we got it home to bring it back and they would take care of it. They did and it was hassle free. Maintanence guys were great and made sure I was taken care of. I will definitely be back when it is time to buy another one!
Jestin Pinkelton review for Clark Marine Sales LLC
Jestin Pinkelton on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2020, 05:03 AM
Great buying experience!! The owner, sales staff and technicians were all very helpful and personable during the purchase!! Will definitely use them for future purchases!!!
Jerry Thurman review for Clark Marine Sales LLC
Jerry Thurman on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2019, 14:15 PM
We highly recommend the people at Clark Marine. They make you feel right at home and without any pressure tactics. Very knowledgable and upfront/honest when asking their advice and recommendations
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.