Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

CKL Designs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
370 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Encinitas, CA 92024

274 N El Camino Real, Ste D, Encinitas, CA 92024

(760) 632-0233

https://encinitasdentaldesigns.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

3142 Vista Way

(760) 722-1416
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

836 2nd St

(760) 753-6448
5.0
(9) · Cosmetic Dentists

247 F St

(619) 422-5317

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Pediatric Dentists

5627 Oberlin Dr # 100

(858) 452-7272

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

8960 Fletcher Pkwy

(619) 345-7999
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

Ste B1

(760) 789-6200

1 person is looking at this business

About

Smiles By Design believes that great dentistry begins with optimal overall oral health, so we help you achieve lasting smiles that are fully functional and look fabulous. With extensive training from the Las Vegas Institute for Advanced Dental Studies in comprehensive neuromuscular dentistry, we bring our patients the latest clinical innovations, including advancements in laser therapies and sedation techniques.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
370 reviews
5353
  
417
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Wendy K. on PatientConnect365

    5 years ago

    11/03/2016, 15:31 PM
    Recently I had some dental work done by Dr. Reppas and their staff at Smiles by Design. I thought Dr. Reppas was very professional, kind, thorough and gentle. The staff are always so very kind and willing to work with you to make your visit as pleasant as possible. Everyday we interact with many different businesses and I am always surprised by the lack of service. Smiles by Design has set the Gold Standard in how a customer/ patient should be treated. I highly recommend this dentist to any of my family or friends. Please feel free to post as you wish! All the best, Wendy
    Philip F. on PatientConnect365

    5 years ago

    05/21/2016, 15:01 PM
    Keri gives me my scheduled cleanings. She and Doc have encouraged me to develop a better flossing schedule, and I picked up a Waterpik on Keri's suggestion. The results are better gums, less infection issues and a great last visit. Keri is very good at her job. She is friendly and encouraging. She communicates well and is concerned how you/your teeth and gums are feeling during cleaning. Very positive.
    Business Response:

    Thank you for the wonderful review Phillip! You are always a pleasure to have as a patient! : ) Susan

    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    5 years ago

    02/03/2016, 11:26 AM
    This was my 23 visit to Dr. McElroys office and although it's never fun to have restorative work done, I am glad it's done and super happy with Dr. Mac and his wonderful staff. I never felt a moment of pain and although they were busy and my appointment time ran over a bit, they were thorough and gave my teeth the attention they needed! I had a crown and a cavity filled and the work is really fantastic. No pain today and I can't tell I had a crown put on. Great dental office!!!!
    Featured content
    How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

    How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

    How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
    'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

    'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

    'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
    Edward L. on PatientConnect365

    5 years ago

    01/20/2016, 11:33 AM
    This was my first visit to a new Dentist after seeing another one for over 15 years. I had some trepidation but the crew at Smiles By Design were fantastic. They asked and understood my concerns, have very modern technology and were truly caring.
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    5 years ago

    12/30/2015, 08:09 AM
    From ease and convenience in scheduling, to the professional and friendly team, I couldn't be more pleased with my experience. I am extremely confident in the dental care and advice given by Dr. McElroy and his state of the art office. Though I trust all of the hygenists are excellent, my cleaning by Brooke was so very thorough.
    Arne D. on PatientConnect365

    5 years ago

    12/29/2015, 12:00 PM
    It all started with a great steak. Cracked a tooth in two . Was then able to enjoy the rest of my steak with minor pain. The pain became unbearable shortly after Christmas and I was able to make an appointment for the same day extraction great personnel great doctor great experience will continue to use them for future dentistry needs.
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    5 years ago

    12/25/2015, 00:55 AM
    As always Brooke was wonderful. Best dental care in encinitas
    Trevor S. on PatientConnect365

    6 years ago

    12/13/2015, 06:09 AM
    I was impressed by how caring and genuine the staff was. Everything was first class from the dental treatment to consulting about the next steps I should take in improving my smile. Also, all the equipment is state of the art including the Panoramic X-ray machine!
    Danielle S. on PatientConnect365

    6 years ago

    12/11/2015, 01:40 AM
    I've been getting my teeth cleaned by Brook for over 4 years. She has been outstanding from the first time we met until our most recent visit. What I appreciate most about Brook is her bedside manner, diligence in client care and devotion to each patient. She is extremely caring and knowledgable on the newest dental products, care and technology. I feel happy to see her and happy to leave after being with her. Smiles by Design struck GOLD when they discovered this gem.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.