Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

City Cafe East

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
388 reviews
|American|Nashville, TN 37210

1455 Lebanon Pike # 4, Ste 4, Nashville, TN 37210

(615) 742-8900

http://www.citycafeeast.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(12) · Restaurants

115 Walton Ferry Rd

(615) 431-5444

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · American

102 Rocky Rd

(615) 453-7090
4.8
(466) · American

1711 Division St

(615) 810-8200

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(703) · Restaurants

334 Fairway Dr

(931) 241-4040

13 people are looking at this business

4.7
(655) · Restaurants

1443 NW Broad St

(615) 962-8735

5 people are looking at this business

4.7
(857) · Restaurants

408 Main St

(615) 595-7669

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
388 reviews
5275
  
443
  
326
  
23
  
13
  
38 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charles Henry review for City Cafe East
Charles Henry on Facebook

4 years ago

06/05/2017, 01:01 AM
The food is fantastic and the owners are great people. They have caused me to buy a new belt but I have no regrets.
Elizabeth Black review for City Cafe East
Elizabeth Black on Facebook

4 years ago

05/12/2017, 01:32 AM
City Cafe East has very good customer service and the food � is great I would recommend people to go and try it. It's also nice and clean �
Bonita Bryant review for City Cafe East
Bonita Bryant on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2017, 01:06 AM
Best meat & 3 place around for lunch! Everything they serve is delicious!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Jeannine Dwyer review for City Cafe East
Jeannine Dwyer on Facebook

5 years ago

02/15/2017, 00:23 AM
Great meat and three! Always have a great selection!!
Duane Roberts review for City Cafe East
Duane Roberts on Facebook

5 years ago

01/30/2017, 00:26 AM
This restaurant has sooo many delicious items on the menu and the entire staff are incredibly friendly and professional. Food 5*****
Joy Elizabeth Cordle review for City Cafe East
Joy Elizabeth Cordle on Facebook

5 years ago

12/21/2016, 00:33 AM
Jo-Lynn Graf review for City Cafe East
Jo-Lynn Graf on Facebook

5 years ago

11/20/2016, 00:11 AM
Elisa Johnson review for City Cafe East
Elisa Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

10/14/2016, 01:17 AM
John Lingam review for City Cafe East
John Lingam on Facebook

5 years ago

09/30/2016, 01:04 AM
Well I am the first of the very few Indians that had been here I guess. However, I felt no different! This is an awesome restaurant with amazing choice of hot food, awesome dessert and great drinks! In fact their menu's were amazing and affordable, which made me choose this place as my regular lunch choice! The people who work here were friendly, warm and caring! George himself is one of the best chef's and his wife Amy is wonderful! I strongly suggest you guys try this place, all the items in their menu were awesome, especially the chicken tortilla soup, cat fish, tilapia, meat load...oh the list goes on!! If you are looking for delicious home made style food in affordable prices, then you gotta visit this place!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.