Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

City Cafe East

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
382 reviews
|American|Nashville, TN 37210

1455 Lebanon Pike # 4, Ste 4, Nashville, TN 37210

(615) 742-8900

http://www.citycafeeast.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(12) · Restaurants

115 Walton Ferry Rd

(615) 431-5444
5.0
(2) · American

102 Rocky Rd

(615) 453-7090

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(463) · American

1711 Division St

(615) 810-8200

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(683) · Restaurants

334 Fairway Dr

(931) 241-4040

13 people are looking at this business

4.7
(852) · Restaurants

408 Main St

(615) 595-7669

4 people are looking at this business

4.7
(655) · Restaurants

1443 NW Broad St

(615) 962-8735
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
382 reviews
5271
  
442
  
326
  
22
  
13
  
38 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Ross on Facebook

10 months ago

11/25/2020, 16:57 PM
The best !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much 😊

Heather Stewart Topping on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2020, 04:48 AM
This place is a hidden gem! of you live or work near City Cafe east don't miss out! every day is a different menu and it's all delicious. the chicken tortilla soup is out of this world!
Business Response:

Thank you so much!💕

Natalie Stuart Moorcroft on Facebook

a year ago

07/22/2020, 01:23 AM
A hidden gem! Best comfort food in Nashville.
Business Response:

Thank you so much!🥰

Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
David Luis Betancor Fernandez on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2020, 11:05 AM
I highly recommend this restaurant! My wife and I tried several southern restaurants around Nashville during our vacation and this one was by far our favorite. Small family owned restaurant with very friendly owners and staff, delicious food, fast service, a true hidden gem! Will definitely come back when we visit Tn again!
Jeff Welch on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2020, 03:22 AM
One of my favorite restaurants! George is an artist!
Mark Tucker on Facebook

a year ago

03/24/2020, 01:20 AM
Great food and friendly staff
Mark Venable on Facebook

a year ago

03/23/2020, 01:14 AM
Great home cooked meal every time. George is an amazing cook. Incredible spices in every dish.
City Cafe East on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 07:27 AM
This Friday .......
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2020, 07:49 AM
This Friday January 17th we will proudly be serving George's famous SMOKED BEEF BRISKET w marinated peppers and onions . Also available by the pound . 🤗 Come gettcha some .
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.