Logo White
Watch Demo

Citrus Salon

Own this business?
4.8
144 reviews
|Beauty|Martinez, CA 94553

620 Main St, Martinez, CA 94553

(925) 228-2010

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Pamela Frogge
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1772 Solano Ave

(510) 708-3882

2 people are looking at this business

De Colores Hair Studio
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1403 Chapin Ave

(650) 344-3363

2 people are looking at this business

Taki's Salon & Spa
5.0
(6) · Beauty

5866 S Land Park Dr

(916) 427-4247

2 people are looking at this business

Linda Kennedy Hair Design
5.0
(2) · Beauty

859 Oak Grove Ave

(650) 328-2720

1 person is looking at this business

Lyle Douglas
5.0
(11) · Beauty

4105 19th St

(415) 522-5391

2 people are looking at this business

Beauty Store and Salon
5.0
(7) · Beauty

406 Las Gallinas Ave

(415) 479-2450

2 people are looking at this business

About

Each of our stylists are AVEDA trained, receive ongoing advanced education in the latest trends and techniques and are experienced with all types of hair. Citrus only uses naturally derived and nourishing AVEDA hair color.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
144 reviews
5122
  
48
  
33
  
22
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 85 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 59 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terry Garrison on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2016, 03:56 AM
Tracey Crawford on Facebook

4 years ago

05/13/2016, 02:53 AM
Trying a new salon can be intimidating, but I loved my experience here. Everyone was friendly, and the salon itself has a really fun vibe. Sarah was great - she took her time, explained everything as she did it, and gave me a bunch of pro tips. My hair looks awesome and I will definitely be back!
Christina Ceriani Lozito on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2016, 03:24 AM
Stacy did such a great job on my eyelash extensions for my wedding! Terrific customer service and top quality work! Highly recommended
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Harkaren Bhandal on Facebook

4 years ago

04/22/2016, 03:52 AM
Leanne Peterson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/03/2016, 00:28 AM
Lora Bullard Rimpel on Facebook

4 years ago

01/09/2016, 02:01 AM
Sara Ferrel on Facebook

4 years ago

11/29/2015, 02:40 AM
I love Citrus Salon. Adam has been doing my hair for over 3 years now and I will never leave. Just a warm and inviting atmosphere with wonderful products and a very knowledgeable staff.
Florene Freasier on Facebook

4 years ago

11/19/2015, 03:12 AM
Roy Allen on Facebook

4 years ago

09/02/2015, 03:18 AM
Another great haircut today at Citrus Salon. The shop is conveniently located and has a cool, warm and totally friendly atmosphere. Everyone seems to really like working there. They treat the customers like friends / family. The owner is absolutely awesome and my stylist Jessica is amazing. She even got this old guy to try a new hipper style. Citrus Salon is great!
Business Response:

Thanks for the review Roy Allen! See you around Main Street!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.