Logo White
Watch Demo

Citrus Salon

Own this business?
4.8
144 reviews
|Beauty|Martinez, CA 94553

620 Main St, Martinez, CA 94553

(925) 228-2010

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Pamela Frogge
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1772 Solano Ave

(510) 708-3882

2 people are looking at this business

De Colores Hair Studio
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1403 Chapin Ave

(650) 344-3363

2 people are looking at this business

Taki's Salon & Spa
5.0
(6) · Beauty

5866 S Land Park Dr

(916) 427-4247

2 people are looking at this business

Linda Kennedy Hair Design
5.0
(2) · Beauty

859 Oak Grove Ave

(650) 328-2720

1 person is looking at this business

Lyle Douglas
5.0
(11) · Beauty

4105 19th St

(415) 522-5391

2 people are looking at this business

Beauty Store and Salon
5.0
(7) · Beauty

406 Las Gallinas Ave

(415) 479-2450

2 people are looking at this business

About

Each of our stylists are AVEDA trained, receive ongoing advanced education in the latest trends and techniques and are experienced with all types of hair. Citrus only uses naturally derived and nourishing AVEDA hair color.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
144 reviews
5122
  
48
  
33
  
22
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 85 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 59 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Krista Vossekuil on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2017, 02:00 AM
Stephanie Pratz on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2017, 02:14 AM
Athena Adair on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2017, 03:39 AM
I got a hair cut today from the lovely talented Sarah. She made me feel really comfortable as a first time customer and listened to me really well. She knew exactly how to shape and cut my hair, and she worked amazingly well with my thick, textured hair. The new location is amazing and spacious and open. I even got a wonderful first time customer gift bag at the end. I walked away with a HUGE smile on my face.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Melissa Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2017, 01:24 AM
First time here and this is my new salon! Everyone was so nice and Sarah did such an amazing job!! I also felt like I was talking to a friend! And man I feel so relaxed the atmosphere is awesome and such a good location!
Amber Morton Kirby on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2017, 03:38 AM
Wonderful and amazing place! You will not be disappointed
Carlyn Graber Nixon on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2017, 03:05 AM
I've been here about 6-7 times now, and I always leave happy and with the exact cut and color I want! Deanna is amazing, but I've had other girls too, and they were all great. So grateful to have such a friendly and amazing hair salon here in Martinez!
Jenny Percey on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2017, 03:28 AM
Citrus salon is the best salon around! I've been going there for years. Deanna does my hair and I absolutely love her! I tell everyone about citrus and I will definitely keep going for a very long time!
Heather Winter on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2017, 03:12 AM
Felecia Rincon on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2017, 00:59 AM
I just had my haircut with Deanna and I lololooooooove it! Love it so much I pre-booked before I left �
Thank you Deanna.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.