Logo White
Watch Demo

Citrus Salon

Own this business?
4.8
151 reviews
|Beauty|Martinez, CA 94553

620 Main St, Martinez, CA 94553

(925) 228-2010

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Pamela Frogge
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1772 Solano Ave

(510) 708-3882

1 person is looking at this business

Beauty Store and Salon
5.0
(6) · Beauty

406 Las Gallinas Ave

(415) 479-2450

2 people are looking at this business

De Colores Hair Studio
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1403 Chapin Ave

(650) 344-3363

2 people are looking at this business

Jackson Place Salon
5.0
(18) · Beauty

633 Battery St

(415) 399-1044

1 person is looking at this business

Taki's Salon & Spa
5.0
(6) · Beauty

5866 S Land Park Dr

(916) 427-4247

2 people are looking at this business

Linda Kennedy Hair Design
5.0
(2) · Beauty

859 Oak Grove Ave

(650) 328-2720

2 people are looking at this business

About

Each of our stylists are AVEDA trained, receive ongoing advanced education in the latest trends and techniques and are experienced with all types of hair. Citrus only uses naturally derived and nourishing AVEDA hair color.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
151 reviews
5128
  
49
  
33
  
22
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 85 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 66 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Megan Ford on Facebook

6 months ago

05/24/2019, 08:54 AM
Adan Arteaga went above and beyond to my experience one of the best! Highly recommend him. Perfect cut, awesome personality, and great service.
Anna Marie Beauchemin on Facebook

7 months ago

04/30/2019, 07:11 AM
Awesome salon featuring a talented group of stylists and a lovely selection of botanical-inspired products. I visited Adam this week for a new cut, and am SO happy with the results! If you are looking for a talented artist to do their magic on your hair, look no further!
Elizabeth Pepito on Facebook

8 months ago

03/09/2019, 21:10 PM
I always have a great experience with coloring and hair style with Adam. He knows what is great for your hair. He is like the hair whisperer.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Sara Arbabi on Facebook

9 months ago

02/28/2019, 08:18 AM
Chelsea at citrus is phenomenal. Transformed my hair! And I was treated amazing by the whole staff!
Trish Marin Dominguez on Facebook

9 months ago

02/12/2019, 06:17 AM
I've been going to Citrus Salon since they first opened. Tessa is the best, and always works with whatever I feel like changing, color, cut, etc. Very professional, friendly and fun staff, you can't go wrong selecting Citrus as your salon.
LaTanya Knight Johnson on Facebook

10 months ago

01/29/2019, 00:30 AM
ive been coming here for a few months. i started with Mikaela and wont leave her side. im african american and she was never afraid to jump right in and cut my hair! i love her energy and thoughtfulness. the only downfall and no fault of her own is the products arent reallny geared toward my hair texture but she has went out of her way when im not in the salon to research the product line to find items for my texture
Samantha Slotin on Facebook

a year ago

07/26/2018, 03:31 AM
I've been to many other salons charging a third of what they charge but it's looking good still 🦄🙃
Tina Estelle Gary on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2018, 01:43 AM
Had a great experience, and my daughter loves her new cut!
Laurel Scott on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2018, 01:54 AM
I've been going to Citrus since long before it was Citrus ( Candice owner of Citrus was just a newby) and it's well organized, very friendly helpful, the staff education is always being updated, and it's just fun place to go
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.