Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Circle of Life Women's Center

Claimed
4.2
565 reviews
|Obstetricians & Gynecologists|Ogden, UT 84405

1525 E 6000 S, Ogden, UT 84405

(801) 337-5800

https://www.colwc.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(413) · Healthcare

1140 E 3900 S Suite 400

(801) 268-6811

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(35) · Obstetricians & Gynecologists

1250 E 3900 S

(385) 347-5450
4.7
(254) · Obstetricians & Gynecologists

96 Kimballs Ln Bldg. 3

(801) 523-3053
About

We are an OB/GYN clinic located in South Ogden, Utah

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
565 reviews
5389
  
425
  
319
  
226
  
176
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shelby Smith on Facebook

9 months ago

11/20/2020, 19:02 PM
Today was the first negative experience I have had here. I called and explained I was dehydrated and it's a normal thing for me. They didnt ask symptoms grand anything and told me to drive up and I would be given 2 bags of fluids. So I left work and drove all the way up there from Layton for a "nurse" to walk in the room and tell me they think I have Covid before I has even talked to anyone. Mind you I have not told 1 person any symptom i was having. I asked the nurse why would you assume this? She said based on fatigue. I never once said I was fatigued to anyone... this is very concerning. My temp was normal and no other symptoms of Covid at all... She told me I needed to go be tested for covid at an instacare based on nothing but an assumption. Can someone tell you have covid by looking at you? I don't think so. I am assuming it's because their shift was ending soon and and they are closing and didnt want to help..mind you there were 3 other girls next to me getting IV therapy. I am blown away and extremely disappointed. Really considering going somewhere else but stuck because I am 33 weeks pregnant. I'm pretty disgusted.
Mylen Mark Michael-Matt on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2020, 09:35 AM
I love it here I had my second child here and Dr Wesley Davis was awesome! I would recommend him to anyone he makes me feel comfortable and answered all my questions. He was very friendly and nice to my family when I delivered as well. I will continue to see him when I need to. Highly recommend Circle of Life, such a wonderful staff and love my doctor, Wesley Davis❤️😍
Brittany Humphrey on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2020, 11:13 AM
I love this place! wish you had a location in utah county because I have had a hard time finding an obgyn that I like down here!!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Andrea Patino on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2020, 11:35 AM
I have delivered my last 2 babies with Karen Mcbride, she is fabulous at what she does. She really makes you feel so comfortable and actually listens to what you have to say. Most doctors rush to get you in and out, but not Karen, she sits, listens and answers any questions you may have. I’d recommend her again and again.
LeeAnna Marie Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2020, 19:12 PM
I have seen dr biere for all my pregnancy’s and he is very calm and assuring helping keep me calm when going through scary moments of pregnancies! I highly recommend dr biere. I’ve also gone to Shannon and she truly cares and takes the time to really listen to you. She’s the best!
BriAnna Gipson Calvin on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2020, 09:48 AM
I visited this clinic for the first time last week and it was an amazing experience. They were fast and professional. I saw Kelli Mauric and she was amazing. She was so knowledgeable and kind. She was extremely helpful and made me feel like everything was going to be OK! Would 100% recommend to anyone seeking a women's health clinic!
Kalan Skinner on Facebook

2 years ago

12/24/2019, 17:27 PM
I love the environment of COLWC. I've always been treated so well there by all of the staff. I highly recommend my doctor Robin Houpe. She was so awesome and caring with me during and after my pregnancy. It can take a long time to see her for appointments but I'm fine waiting because of the excellent care that she offers!
Heidi Gentry on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2019, 07:36 AM
Went in for my 18 week visit and my dr Got called to a delivery. I was so bummed because we already had 2 failed attempts and finding out the gender. Luckily Dr. Bierer was amazing enough to squeeze me in for a quick peek and was able to find out the gender!! I had not seen him before but I was really impressed with his bed side manner and fun attitude. I absolutely love my original dr but would feel extremely comfortable seeing Bierer again. Love COLWC and their awesome doctors 💙
Becka Warden on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2019, 06:17 AM
I am seeing Karen McBride again for my second pregnancy. she is simply amazing, caring and answers any strange or concerning question. she takes her time with you. I love this clinic. I drive all the way from Murray just to go here, and I would recommend you to anyone and everyone.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.