Logo White
Watch Demo

Ciobanu Law, P.C.

Own this business?
5.0
33 reviews
|Legal|Indianapolis, IN 46268

8910 Purdue Road, Ste 240, Indianapolis, IN 46268

(317) 495-1090

http://ciobanulaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Trial and appellate lawyers who handle severe personal injury, medical malpractice, business, family law, civil rights, ADA and other matters throughout Indiana. Ciobanu Law, P.C., has represented clients before the Southern and Northern District of Indiana Federal Courts, the Indiana Court of Appeals, and the Indiana Supreme Court. The lead attorney is also a trained registered civil, domestic, and elder law mediator who has served as the Chair of the Indiana State Bar Association's Alternative Dispute Resolution section.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
529
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.9Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rhonda Adams Wood on Facebook

a month ago

05/18/2019, 14:18 PM
Andrea Ciobanu is an outstanding lawyer and person. I have recommended her to my family, friends and clients knowing they will be represented by one of the best.
Samantha Browning on Facebook

9 months ago

10/03/2018, 04:14 AM
Great respect for Mrs. Andrea and her responsible attitude towards her profession. She is indeed one of the best lawyers I have come across.
Ellen G. on Yellow Pages

9 months ago

09/27/2018, 02:59 AM
This is a very good law firm with very skilled and compassionate lawyers. I highly recommend their legal services.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Elena Gobjila on Facebook

9 months ago

09/26/2018, 05:59 AM
Great lawyer.
Bruce Lewis Wilson on Facebook

9 months ago

09/17/2018, 01:49 AM
For my friend!!!!!!!!!!!!
Ash Knust on Facebook

a year ago

03/24/2018, 02:32 AM
Andrea is very professional, kind, patient, supportive and diligent in her work. She is an excellent communicator and works to get the job done-even if that means communicating and working on deadlines on the weekend or late at night. She knows the laws and offers excellent counsel. Highly recommend! She genuinely cares about her clients and what is best for them.
Joseph Rutherford on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2017, 06:45 AM
Wow, I don't even know where to begin!!!
Andrea Ciobanu worked on my custody case for approximately 9 months, she was always helpful, attentive, respectful and exceptionally professional. She even answered my emails at 11pm ON weekends.She truly cares about her clients and their well-being. She pays close attention to details and she was always honest with me. She advised me throughout the whole process and got me EXACTLY what I wanted despite my unusual circumstances (not good ones at the time).
If you want someone to fight for you like a world class lawyer, and advise you like a close friend look no further than Andrea.
You will feel at ease and comfortable from the very first moment you c
...  more>>
Jamie Metelko on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2017, 05:51 AM
Experienced, knowledgeable, professional, honest and trustworthy. Not out to make a quick buck and certainly won't draw things out in a grueling process that gets no where but expensive fast. I felt very comfortable trusting Andrea and her team. Anyone considering this firm should have no hesitation.
Al Pal on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2017, 08:45 AM
I hired Ciobanu law firm in two cases and Andrea's team provided the best services in terms of clarity, honesty and dedication. My last case involved multiple dependents including out of state and her team showed the highest level of responsibility.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.