Logo White
Watch Demo

Cin-lar Kennels

Own this business?
5.0
29 reviews
|Consumer Services|Carthage, NC 28327

543 Lamms Rd, Carthage, NC 28327

(910) 947-3264

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Petropolitan Dog Grooming
5.0
(35) · Consumer Services

8123 Herndon Rd

(919) 321-2668

4 people are looking at this business

Hair of the Dog
5.0
(29) · Consumer Services

11312 US Hwy 15 501 N #305

(919) 968-6000
Robert Groom Time
5.0
(10) · Consumer Services

1409 Hope Mills Rd

(910) 978-3634

About

Owner, Cindy Gregory, has been providing service for pets since 1985, including over a decade as a vet tech. Here at Cin-Lar Kennels, we love and care for your pet, treating them like our own. With indoor and outdoor runs, animals have plenty of free space. All pets are kept safe and comfortable.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lauren Scott-Frye on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2018, 03:01 AM
I will only use Cin-Lar. My dog is one of those dogs who has been through many homes, nd dumped once or twice we beleive. The owner took his time, sat with her, gave her lots of rubbins nd loves nd took his time. This is why I recommend nd only use them. Never been disappointed. I'm a 2nd generation user of them. Love love love them.
Sarah Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2017, 19:16 PM
We joke that our little guys loves this place more than home. They take amazing care of the dogs in their care. Would recommend to everyone.
Tiffany Hendrix Riddle on Facebook

3 years ago

09/03/2016, 16:24 PM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Anne Beard Krahnert on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2016, 12:04 PM
We have been taking our pets to CinLar for 26 years. They have given the best care and love to all of our dogs--and even our Guinea Pigs and beta fish! They go above and beyond to make sure my pets are happy campers.
Business Response:

Thanks for the review Anne.

Wendy Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2016, 18:10 PM
We have entrusted our four legged family members to Cin Lar for almost 30 years now. They have always been well cared for, happy and safe. The owners and staff are excellent and go the extra mile with love and personal attention. Thanks
Business Response:

Wendy. Thanks for the comments. It doesn't seem like 30 years but it sure has been! You were one of my firsts clients.

Glenn Caviness on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2016, 14:14 PM
Our sweet girl, Rue, has stayed at Cin Lar on several occasions. She has received excellent care. We are always impressed with the kindness, politeness, and professionalism exhibited by Emily and the entire Cin Lar staff. I cannot imagine any better place to board your beloved "family members!"
Business Response:

Glenn. Thanks so much for the review - and you are right , Miss Rue IS a sweet girl.

Chevonne Fogle on Facebook

3 years ago

07/05/2016, 06:31 AM
Chicken and Noodle had the pleasure of staying at Cin Lar Kennels for 5 days. These dogs are my babies and I NEVER take them to kennels however, we had plans to fly out for our anniversary. When we dropped them off the owner came to the car to greet my husband and the pups. They were so excited to have them as their guests.
When it came time for pick up the young lady was so kind and sweet and told us all about the pups stay. One of my pups had a previous enjury before drop off. They kept an eye on her and let us know how she did while staying with them. I would recommend this place to anyone that loves there dogs like they are family. I can honesty say that Cin Lar Kennel will take good car
...  more>>
Business Response:

Chevonne. Thank you for the review. Chicken and Noodle are so sweet that they make our job easy.They are so excited to see us first thing in the morning and when I go up at night. They both are very affectionate little dogs. Thanks for trusting us to care for them.

Lora Spierling Gisler on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2016, 16:58 PM
Cin-Lar watched my dog for 2 weeks while we were on vacation. She came back happy and exhausted, looking wonderful. Caring and lovable staff - they even sent me a couple of texts with pictures & updates of my pup just so we felt comfortable while gone. Beautiful grounds. We highly recommend them! THANK YOU!
Business Response:

Thanks Lora.Lipton is a wonderful boarding dog.We enjoyed her being here with us.

Elizabeth Feenan Bedwell on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2016, 06:41 AM
Cin-Lar Kennels is an excellent pet boarding facility. They love our pets like they are their own and the employees always interact with our kids, too, giving them a personal tour so they can be reassured that our pet has top quality care while away from home.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.