Logo White
Watch Demo

Chutes N' Ladders

Own this business?
5.0
35 reviews
|Home Services|Portland, OR 97206

5113 SE 62nd Ave, #A, Portland, OR 97206

(503) 944-9415

http://chutesnladderspdx.com

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Friendly, honest, local chimney sweep, gutter cleaning and moss removal business. We specializes in customer satisfaction. Let us know how we can help you today!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
35 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
31 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Carney on Facebook

3 months ago

05/10/2019, 05:00 AM
They were on time, did the work that was needed on our gutters and roof, charged us a very reasonable price and let the area clean.
Christy Martin on Facebook

4 months ago

04/22/2019, 05:23 AM
Timely and flexible! Use this company!
Elisa Shaw on Facebook

6 months ago

02/26/2019, 06:27 AM
They were on time, left my fireplace cleaner than they found it and had friendly staff.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Max Mcmillen on Facebook

6 months ago

02/23/2019, 03:29 AM
These guys were great! Honest, clean, and efficient.
Ines Kemper on Facebook

6 months ago

02/15/2019, 12:52 PM
Great work, they cleaned up after themselves wonderfully.
Linda Kadas on Facebook

7 months ago

01/27/2019, 12:11 PM
Used them for the last 2 years and always friendly, did wonderful work (repaired a downspout on one occasion) and left a clean site.
Lisa Tillotson on Facebook

7 months ago

01/25/2019, 02:55 AM
Friendly, expert service!
Brent Murry on Facebook

7 months ago

01/23/2019, 10:43 AM
Friendly, quick, and thorough. No complaints. Will use them again for our next fireplace cleaning.
David Moll on Facebook

7 months ago

01/16/2019, 05:47 AM
Very thorough. Reasonable price.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.