Logo White
Watch Demo

Chutes N' Ladders

Own this business?
5.0
44 reviews
|Home Services|Portland, OR 97206

5113 SE 62nd Ave, #A, Portland, OR 97206

(503) 944-9415

http://chutesnladderspdx.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Gutter Services

1286 SE Jacquelin Dr

(503) 844-6788
5.0
(3) · Fireplace Services

3051 N Adair Ct

(503) 317-0319
5.0
(3) · Home Services

12750 NW Dogwood St

(503) 302-4525
5.0
(18) · Carpet Cleaning

1511 NW Ash St

(360) 834-4948
5.0
(6) · Gutter Services

7603 NE 161st Ct

(360) 573-6299
About

Friendly, honest, local chimney sweep, gutter cleaning and moss removal business. We specializes in customer satisfaction. Let us know how we can help you today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
44 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
41 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Brown on Facebook

12 days ago

07/22/2020, 01:46 AM
Highly recommend for gutter cleaning. Showed up on time. Completed work quickly and left everything clean. Notified me of repairs that needed to be done and omitted treatments that would be a waste of money. Will use again in the future.
Joanne Simmons Walch on Facebook

4 months ago

04/10/2020, 05:22 AM
We use Chutes N' Ladders to do our regular gutter cleaning, and at the last cleaning I talked with them about a problem downspout. They were very knowledgeable about our options and had specific recommendations. We just had the work done. Very reasonably priced, GREAT service, and our issue has been completely resolved. We love these guys.
Aimee Ford Conner Sivertsen on Facebook

5 months ago

03/08/2020, 04:33 AM
This guy was just great. I had jusst moved into a new place and wanted to clean the chimney just in case. He said everything looked pretty good and actually tried to talk me out of the job (!). Pretty impressive, if you ask me.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Austin James Malcolm Caylor on Facebook

7 months ago

01/13/2020, 00:54 AM
I am a property manager and we used Chutes N' Ladders to service some fireplaces and chimney on one of our older units. They were very easy to work with and friendly as well. They didn't even make a fuss when we forgot to pay them, The check is coming I swear!!!
Jeff Rosick on Facebook

9 months ago

11/11/2019, 00:03 AM
Friendliest, most professional and knowledgeable chimney sweeps in town. Used them two years in a row and will continue to do so.
Elizabeth D. Kennedy on Facebook

9 months ago

10/30/2019, 03:03 AM
Friendly, efficient, reasonably priced, and they clean up all the debris. We've used them twice and will continue to use Chutes N' Ladders.
Camille Scheewe Radich on Facebook

10 months ago

10/15/2019, 16:59 PM
I highly recommend Chutes & Ladders. Professional. Did a great job.
Lindy Franklin on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2019, 04:48 AM
So glad to have professionals who know what they're doing! Good work, smart people, excellent service all around.
Scott Rogers on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2019, 04:29 AM
Second time using them. Both times they were thorough, cleaned up very well, and started and finished on time. What more could you want?
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.