Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Christy Savas, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
545 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Worcester, MA 01604 United States

10 Winthrop St #221, Ste 221, Worcester, MA 01604 United States

(508) 793-2114

http://www.drchristysavas.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

10 Winthrop St

(508) 756-0990
5.0
(177) · General Dentistry

247 Mill St

(508) 752-6619
5.0
(219) · General Dentistry

20 Central St STE 111

(978) 741-1640
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

84 High St STE 5

(781) 393-0008
5.0
(116) · Cosmetic Dentists

31 St James Ave #780

(617) 340-5300
5.0
(16) · General Dentistry

896 Beacon St

(617) 859-1777
About

The health of your teeth and gums has a profound effect on your overall health. We believe in helping every patient achieve a smile that not only looks great, but also supports their overall well-being. Dr. Christy Savas is a general dentist who specializes in cosmetic dentistry and provides comprehensive dental care to Worcester, Massachusetts. His friendly, family-oriented office is a relaxing environment where you can feel at ease. Knowing our gentle clinical techniques and advanced dental technology will provide you with a healthy, beautiful smile. Call us today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
545 reviews
5526
  
412
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Natalia Skoczylas review for Christy Savas, DDS
Natalia Skoczylas on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2020, 18:52 PM
I’ve been coming here for couple years now and it’s a great experience every time. Dr Savas and his stuff are fantastic. Highly recommended!
Melissa Giangrande review for Christy Savas, DDS
Melissa Giangrande on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2020, 07:07 AM
Conscious about everything YOU are going through. Kind and gentle, while also making sure your oral care is top notch. This a place that adheres to the medical code of conduct....they diagnose a small problem early, before it comes a big problem later. They are 100% about keeping your mouth healthy!! ❤️
Melissa Velociraptor Haringa review for Christy Savas, DDS
Melissa Velociraptor Haringa on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2020, 05:40 AM
Dr. Savas and his staff are fantastic! Everyone is always so helpful from booking to checking out.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Myrna Kanaan review for Christy Savas, DDS
Myrna Kanaan on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2020, 04:32 AM
I absolutely love this office and the entire staff! They are always so kind and helpful with whatever I may need. I highly recommend Dr. Savas.
Anonymous review for Christy Savas, DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/21/2020, 02:59 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Savas for 15 years. I have nothing but praise for his care and skills. I have been seen for routine dentistry and emergency situations and he has always been responsive and on top of the latest treatments in his profession. His staff is equally professional, caring and attentive. I would highly recommend Dr. Savas and his office professionals for your dentistry needs.
Richard Astrella review for Christy Savas, DDS
Richard Astrella on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/22/2019, 03:29 AM
When I needed more specialized dental work, my sister, who has been in the medical profession most all of her life recommended Doctor Savas. She said he was considered one of the best. She was partly right. After a double side by side implant, I would not hesitate to say that doctor Savas is not one of the best, but truly one of the best of the best. The process of evaluation along with the different options presented to me made it easy to make a decision. Doctor Savas, along with his talented staff are exceptionally friendly, yet highly competent and professional. Thank you Doctor Savas for bringing back my confident smile.
Mitchell Aker review for Christy Savas, DDS
Mitchell Aker on Facebook

4 years ago

06/04/2019, 06:48 AM
After surgery yesterday for prep for implant including bone graph, blood draw, and extraction, I recieved a very personal phone call by Dr. Savas to see how I was feeling. I have no pain and was back at work today. He is a caring wonderful Dentist and would recommend him highly. Thank you Dr. Savas. That phone call meant more to me than you know and absolutely love your whole staff for making my visits and scheduling very easy with no stress.
Susan Sarli review for Christy Savas, DDS
Susan Sarli on Facebook

4 years ago

06/03/2019, 08:48 AM
I can't say enough about Dr. Saves and his staff. I have been going to him for over 30 yrs, and his work and service is always the best!
lehcar67 review for Christy Savas, DDS
lehcar67 on CareDash

5 years ago

05/12/2018, 08:43 AM
Wonderful Dental Office! I have been with Dr. Savas for years. I have never had a bad experience. They are professional and friendly every time. My teeth are in perfect condition thanks to Dr. Savas and his staff!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.