Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Christy Savas, DDS

5.0
Get directions

About this business

The health of your teeth and gums has a profound effect on your overall health. We believe in helping every patient achieve a smile that not only looks great, but also supports their overall well-being. Dr. Christy Savas is a general dentist who specializes in cosmetic dentistry and provides comprehensive dental care to Worcester, Massachusetts. His friendly, family-oriented office is a relaxing environment where you can feel at ease. Knowing our gentle clinical techniques and advanced dental technology will provide you with... read more

Location details

10 Winthrop St #221, Ste 221, Worcester, MA, 01604, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0574 reviews
5
553
4
13
3
2
2
0
1
0
6 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Natalia Skoczylas's profile image
Natalia Skoczylas 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I’ve been coming here for couple years now and it’s a great experience every time. Dr Savas and his stuff are fantastic. Highly recommended! 

Melissa Giangrande's profile image
Melissa Giangrande 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Conscious about everything YOU are going through. Kind and gentle, while also making sure your oral care is top notch. This a place that adheres to the medical code of conduct....they diagnose a small problem early, before it comes a big problem later. They are 100% about keeping your mouth healthy!! ❤️ 

Melissa Velociraptor Haringa's profile image
Melissa Velociraptor Haringa 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Dr. Savas and his staff are fantastic! Everyone is always so helpful from booking to checking out. 

Myrna Kanaan's profile image
Myrna Kanaan 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I absolutely love this office and the entire staff! They are always so kind and helpful with whatever I may need. I highly recommend Dr. Savas. 

Anonymous's profile image
3 years ago

I have been a patient of Dr. Savas for 15 years. I have nothing but praise for his care and skills. I have been seen for routine dentistry and emergency situations and he has always been responsive and on top of the latest treatments in his profession. His staff is equally professional, caring and attentive. I would highly recommend Dr. Savas and his office professionals for your dentistry needs. 

Richard Astrella's profile image
Richard Astrella 
4 years ago

When I needed more specialized dental work, my sister, who has been in the medical profession most all of her life recommended Doctor Savas. She said he was considered one of the best. She was partly right. After a double side by side implant, I would not hesitate to say that doctor Savas is not one of the best, but truly one of the best of the best. The process of evaluation along with the different options presented to me made it easy to make a decision. Doctor Savas, along with his talented staff are exceptionally friendl... read more

Mitchell Aker's profile image
Mitchell Aker 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

After surgery yesterday for prep for implant including bone graph, blood draw, and extraction, I recieved a very personal phone call by Dr. Savas to see how I was feeling. I have no pain and was back at work today. He is a caring wonderful Dentist and would recommend him highly. Thank you Dr. Savas. That phone call meant more to me than you know and absolutely love your whole staff for making my visits and scheduling very easy with no stress. 

Susan Sarli's profile image
Susan Sarli 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I can't say enough about Dr. Saves and his staff. I have been going to him for over 30 yrs, and his work and service is always the best! 

lehcar67's profile image
lehcar67 
5 years ago

Wonderful Dental Office! I have been with Dr. Savas for years. I have never had a bad experience. They are professional and friendly every time. My teeth are in perfect condition thanks to Dr. Savas and his staff! 

Frequently asked questions about Christy Savas, DDS

How is Christy Savas, DDS rated?

Christy Savas, DDS has a 5 star rating with 574 reviews. 

When is Christy Savas, DDS open?

Christy Savas, DDS is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.