Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Christopher Wrubel, M.D.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
29 reviews
|Pediatricians|Virginia Beach, VA 23454

324 Louisa Avenue, Ste 110Children's Hospital of The King's Daughters, Virginia Beach, VA 23454

(757) 668-4840

https://www.chkd.org/Error/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
About

Christian Pediatrician

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
29 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tory Hunt review for Christopher Wrubel, M.D.
Tory Hunt on Healthgrades

10 months ago

12/16/2020, 00:55 AM
Dr. Wrubel will take your time and actually hear your concerns about your kids! He then explains everything that could be going on in a way that you actually understand! He has awesome bedside manner and I recommend him to all my friends with kids or pregnant. He is the best.
Meg Wrenn review for Christopher Wrubel, M.D.
Meg Wrenn on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/01/2019, 02:26 AM
Absolutely amazing pediatrician. I wish I had found when my 17 year old was younger. I think I had over 50 questions for him at my daughter's check-up today and he had real answers for every question. Just a wealth of knowledge with a wonderful bedside manner.
Jim review for Christopher Wrubel, M.D.
Jim on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/20/2019, 04:57 AM
We adopted an infant born at Sentara. Our daughter has a complicated family history and we had done no research on pediatricians in the area. We picked Dr. Wrubel out of a list of names given to us by the hospital who could see us the day after discharge. Dr. Wrubel and his staff were phenomenal. We had all sorts of concerns and questions and he took the time to talk to us and his calm, gentle demeanor really helped during a stressful time filled with uncertainty. We will always be thankful fo
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Rhonda C review for Christopher Wrubel, M.D.
Rhonda C on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/18/2018, 04:46 AM
Dr Wrubel is without a doubt the person with whom I trust to provide care for my children. He is a caring, educating, kind, patient, and most importantly the best pediatric physician in our area. I have been with him for over 17 yrs and has received many compliments from specialists I've visited who, without realizing it, complimented him on his professional knowledge and accuracy in diagnosis of complex conditions we've faced. Knowing he's caring for my children makes me rest easier.
Stephanie review for Christopher Wrubel, M.D.
Stephanie on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/11/2018, 11:56 AM
We followed Dr.Wrubel to his new office and couldn’t be happier. He goes above and beyond to give us all the information we need and more. He’s diligent and thorough about explaining how things are correlated so I am left with a clear picture of what course of action I need to take and other supplemental information that is always beneficial to a parent. He always has a warm welcoming smile. I’d say it’s evident how passionate he is not just on educating his patients but their very wellbeing.
Anonymous review for Christopher Wrubel, M.D.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/04/2018, 13:48 PM
Dr. Wrubel is the best. Would follow him anywhere. My children look forward to seeing him. He is an amazing Doctor. I could never say enough great things about him.
Anonymous review for Christopher Wrubel, M.D.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/10/2017, 12:26 PM
Absolutely best doctor hands down ! I won't take my child to anybody else .
Justina Quick review for Christopher Wrubel, M.D.
Justina Quick on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/07/2017, 01:03 AM
Best pediatrician in VA Beach. Been with him for 9 years since my first daughter was born. Now have 3 children and they all love him! Takes time to listen and answers all questions in an easy to understand way.
Anonymous review for Christopher Wrubel, M.D.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/11/2017, 01:06 AM
Dr. Wrubel is an extremely amazing Dr. Sadly the support staff is not up to his standards. Unfortunately it is not all the staff but Latrice specifically is very rude, unprofessional, and is not a patient advocate. It is so sad she puts such a damper on this practice because the Dr is very knowledgeable and caring. It does not do well for business at all. I have asked for her supervisor's name multiple times and she would not give it to me. I wish I could have given them the feedback directly.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.