Logo White
Watch Demo

Christopher Chan Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Huntington Beach, CA 92646

9917 Hamilton Avenue, Huntington Beach, CA 92646

(714) 962-1345

http://www.chandentistry.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

3220 Sepulveda Blvd

(424) 263-4919

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

1122 N Brand Blvd # 102

(818) 242-2667

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

7270 Victoria Park Ln # 3

(909) 463-4190
5.0
(1) · Dental

8884 Warner Ave

(714) 962-2788
5.0
(4) · Dentists

7927 Painter Ave # 100

(562) 945-1149

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

6915 Reseda Blvd

(818) 708-7311

2 people are looking at this business

About

At Christopher Chan Dentistry, you will experience all that modern dentistry has to offer, including a comprehensive list of general, restorative, and cosmetic dental services to meet the needs of your entire family. Our goal is to assist each patient in achieving and maintaining long term dental health and a beautiful smile. Some of the services we provide include Cleaning & Exams, Cosmetic Dentistry (veneers, bondings, metal free restorations and crowns,) Invisalign, Zoom Teeth Whitening, and more. Meet Dr. Chan In the Spring of 2005, Dr. Christopher Chan opened the doors to his general and cosmetic dentistry private practice in Huntington Beach, California. From that day forward, it was

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
531
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Daniel A. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    11/20/2017, 04:59 AM
    Excellent environment from reception to Dr. Chan who is very professional.
    June W. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    10/25/2017, 19:23 PM
    Nothing needs to change. It was a great experience...well, for going to a dentist :-)
    Berea T. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    10/17/2017, 20:16 PM
    I've never enjoyed going to the dentist, but visits with Dr. Chan and his staff make dental procedures quick, comfortable, and meticulous!
    Featured content
    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions
    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
    Todd Mc M. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    09/21/2017, 17:08 PM
    Today was my 3rd visit to Christopher Chan Dentistry : I couldn't be more impressed, the entire staff has been very attentive to my needs. Dr Chan took the time to explain each procedure and make sure I was comfortable throughout the the entire procedure. I also met 3 employees of Dr Chan, Alba, Rachel, & Zara, they each were very polite, knowledgeable & answered every question I had. I was very impressed with the technology throughout the office. Something that was unexpected and very pleasant, was that the music was current. I found that to be calming & made me feel comfortable. The scheduling & follow up via texting was very convenient. I would rate my visit as 5 star & I am very picky. I would definitely recommend Dr Chan Dentistry. Lastly, I would suggest each employee get a wage increase immediately. 😎 Thank you all.
    Kevin on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    08/09/2017, 19:44 PM
    Friendly, professional,It was a great experience
    Marcus D. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    08/07/2017, 14:05 PM
    She always does a wonderful job. Thank you!
    Joe R. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    07/11/2017, 18:46 PM
    Very clean facility with the nicest people in the world! They use all of the latest technologies to make your stay as comfortable as possible. They even have Hulu TV for longer procedures.
    Edwin G. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    06/04/2017, 14:55 PM
    Great experience as always.
    Carl B. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    04/25/2017, 17:37 PM
    Thanks again. The staff were helpful. In answering my questions
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.