Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Christie Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
142 reviews
|Dentists|Winter Springs, FL 32708

5892 Red Bug Lake Rd, Winter Springs, FL 32708

(407) 695-8485

https://www.christiedental.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4554 S Clyde Morris Blvd Ste 2-3

(386) 760-5077
5.0
(18) · Endodontists

3959 S Nova Rd

(386) 788-1869
5.0
(1) · Dentists

624 S Ridgewood Ave Suite D

(386) 258-7330

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Dental

415 Summerhaven Dr

(386) 668-8600
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1507 S Hiawassee Rd, Suite 209

(407) 522-5595

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

1009 Amber Rd

(407) 282-0134

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
142 reviews
5138
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Christie Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/27/2020, 03:50 AM
Always Excellent Treatment and Service.
Lucille L. review for Christie Dental
Lucille L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/27/2020, 01:28 AM
Always a wonderful experience!!! Beautiful, efficient and knowledgeable!!!
Carol# F. review for Christie Dental
Carol# F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/26/2020, 00:09 AM
Collins dental has for yrs been the very best dentist i could ever go to.I travels about a hr to go. I have had luminaries done in 2019 and they are just beautiful. And I had to go quite often and the drive was worth it. The staff is perfect and Dr Collins is perfect. and now I found a great hyngenist. Tosha. She replaced Renea. which I went to for yrs..
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Gerald H. review for Christie Dental
Gerald H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 00:09 AM
Hayley and Dr Collins did a first class job of evaluation and care.
Debra S. review for Christie Dental
Debra S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/13/2020, 01:46 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Collin from the very first day he opened his practice. It has been a great experience to see his office expand and provide service in a state of the art environment. Debra
Kasie W. review for Christie Dental
Kasie W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/13/2020, 00:05 AM
Absolutely excellent service from start to finish. Beautiful, modern, and up to date with the latest technology. Very comfortable and I felt informed throughout the whole process. I will highly recommend to anyone!
Michael V. review for Christie Dental
Michael V. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 11:41 AM
Collins Dental are friendly, professional, willingness to share information and give a patient a better understanding of his or her care. Excellent Dental experience.👍😊
Bruce L. review for Christie Dental
Bruce L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/11/2020, 01:23 AM
My story of Love - Every November Collin's dental does a program called Smiles from the Heart . It is for poor people who need dental care . For free , they Will do a cleaning of your teeth OR an extraction or a filling . I had 3 teeth that were broken off . The pulled all 3 !!! Then Dr. Collin's informed me that because I'm a veteran & my mouth is really in bad shape , he's going to give me FREE dentures ( upper & lower ) OMG !!!! What a truely wonderful man !!!!! 💘 He has absolutely changed my life !! I now have the most beautiful smile ever & I can not thank him enough !! Side note, entire staff is SOoo FANOMINAL !! If you're mouth is important to you , this is the ONLY dental clinic to go to !!! I truely Love them !!!!!!! 💘 😀 - Bruce
Robert# W. review for Christie Dental
Robert# W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/06/2020, 23:03 PM
Excellent, friendly and complete service, highly recommend for any dental needs.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.