Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Christie Dental

5.0

About this business

Location details

5892 Red Bug Lake Rd, Winter Springs, FL, 32708, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0143 reviews
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
4 years ago

Always Excellent Treatment and Service. 

Lucille L.'s profile image
4 years ago

Always a wonderful experience!!! Beautiful, efficient and knowledgeable!!! 

Carol# F.'s profile image
4 years ago

Collins dental has for yrs been the very best dentist i could ever go to.I travels about a hr to go. I have had luminaries done in 2019 and they are just beautiful. And I had to go quite often and the drive was worth it. The staff is perfect and Dr Collins is perfect. and now I found a great hyngenist. Tosha. She replaced Renea. which I went to for yrs.. 

Gerald H.'s profile image
4 years ago

Hayley and Dr Collins did a first class job of evaluation and care. 

Debra S.'s profile image
4 years ago

I have been a patient of Dr. Collin from the very first day he opened his practice. It has been a great experience to see his office expand and provide service in a state of the art environment. Debra 

Kasie W.'s profile image
4 years ago

Absolutely excellent service from start to finish. Beautiful, modern, and up to date with the latest technology. Very comfortable and I felt informed throughout the whole process. I will highly recommend to anyone! 

Michael V.'s profile image
4 years ago

Collins Dental are friendly, professional, willingness to share information and give a patient a better understanding of his or her care. Excellent Dental experience.👍😊 

Bruce L.'s profile image
4 years ago

My story of Love - Every November Collin's dental does a program called Smiles from the Heart . It is for poor people who need dental care . For free , they Will do a cleaning of your teeth OR an extraction or a filling . I had 3 teeth that were broken off . The pulled all 3 !!! Then Dr. Collin's informed me that because I'm a veteran & my mouth is really in bad shape , he's going to give me FREE dentures ( upper & lower ) OMG !!!! What a truely wonderful man !!!!! 💘 He has absolutely changed my life !! I now have the most ... read more

Robert# W.'s profile image
4 years ago

Excellent, friendly and complete service, highly recommend for any dental needs. 

Frequently asked questions about Christie Dental

How is Christie Dental rated?

Christie Dental has a 5 star rating with 143 reviews. 

When is Christie Dental open?

Christie Dental is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com