Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Christian Brothers Automotive Cumming

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
530 reviews
|Auto Repair|Cumming, GA 30040

5960 Bethelview Rd, Cumming, GA 30040

(470) 695-3131

https://www.cbac.com/cumming/?utm_source=gmb&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=cumming

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

140 Mansell Pl

(770) 663-4180

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

502 Atlanta Rd

(770) 886-3670
5.0
(49) · Automotive

4495 Winfred Drive

(770) 627-2350

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3274 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 623-9378

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Automotive

4810 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 729-4808
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6047 N Henry Blvd Ste H

(770) 897-1854
About

At Christian Brothers Automotive, our mission is simple: to create an uncommonly great experience for our customers. Since 1982, that's exactly what our team of auto repair professionals have been doing all over the country. Christian Brothers Automotive has served countless customers and has proven that you really can feel comfortable and confident about your car repair. If you're having problems with your vehicle, we invite you to call our friendly team today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
530 reviews
5478
  
415
  
34
  
22
  
120
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Barnes on Facebook

5 years ago

10/14/2016, 17:00 PM
George H. Thom III on Facebook

5 years ago

10/07/2016, 03:12 AM
Wow. We live in Florida and had car trouble on a trip to Georgia. Somebody whose opinion we respect recommended Christian Brothers. They found the problem, fixed it, and we are more than satisfied on how we were treated. We highly recommend this excellent company!
Business Response:

We practice a customer first mentality here, George, which is why our team makes every effort to go above and beyond for them to make sure all of their needs are met! Your kind words mean a great deal to us to have, and we would like to thank you for letting us serve you. Gratefully, Christian Brothers

Kevin Jones on Facebook

5 years ago

09/12/2016, 03:14 AM
Today was my first time visiting the fine folks at Christian Brothers Automotive. I had an appointment to get an alignment done one my car. From the time I walked into the office to the time I left, I was very pleased with the service I received. They went over the specs of the alignment and made some great recommendations. The car was returned to me and I found a nice little note that the mechanic had left. While it may be a small gesture, it certainly made me feel welcome and appreciated. I highly recommend Christian Brothers for your automotive needs.
Business Response:

We believe the small gestures matter the most, Kevin, so we're happy to know you enjoyed the note! We appreciate you and your business, and our team would like to thank you for sharing your amazing review. It's always nice to know when our customers are pleasure with our service, as we know they deserve the absolute best care. Gratefully, Christian Brothers

Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Jennifer C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/24/2016, 02:44 AM
Whenever I need to have my car serviced, I know that the staff at Christian brothers will definitely take care of my car in the most professional and precise way. I never have a problem getting an appointment, and the service provided for my car is usually done in less time compared to what was originally stated. The waiting area is organized and very comfortable. Upon the completion of my car's service, the staff leaves a water bottle and customer feedback card with the name of the technician so that you can give honest and helpful feedback.
Andy Doetsch on Facebook

5 years ago

06/10/2016, 04:17 AM
Once again, CBA comes through! Their flexible schedule and very professional M. O. keeps me coming back...that and them going the extra mile! Highly recommended for your automotive needs!
Jessica Cheek on Facebook

5 years ago

03/29/2016, 04:59 AM
Wow! What a great company! I'm 8 mos prego, and they gave me a ride to and from an errand I had to run, while my oil and tires are being rotated! Now that's service!! Thanks y'all!
Business Response:

From offering our valued customers honest and reliable service to our convenient shuttle that will take you anywhere you need to go, Christian Brothers makes every effort to always provide the "nice differences" to everyone who walks through our doors. Thank you so much, Jessica, for the wonderful compliment about our location, and we can’t wait to work with you again the next time you stop by. Gratefully, Christian Brothers Cumming

Tina McKenna Poland on Facebook

5 years ago

03/17/2016, 01:30 AM
The entire team over at Christian Brothers are amazing! Ronn and Colin are top-notch! If you need your car serviced for ANYTHING you need to go there first. No need to go anywhere else!
Business Response:

We are always happy to take care of your car, Tina, and we appreciate your business! Knowing that our team always provides you with the top-notch service you deserve makes us extremely happy, and our team thanks you for your wonderful review. Gratefully, Christian Brothers Cumming

Diana Gillen Moore on Facebook

5 years ago

02/18/2016, 01:37 AM
Of course car breaks down while hubby is out of town! Ronn to the rescue! Called Christian brothers at 7:00am and by 8:30 am my car had been towed to shop & diagnosed. Car was fixed & ready by 1:00pm!!! Not only did they fix my car... They set up the tow truck, kept me updated every step of the way by text & even gave my car a quick rinse off!!! Manager even took off original diagnostic charge he quoted me because once they had the car in the shop, it was obvious what was wrong! Every trip to Christian Brothers, be it maintenance or break down, has been stress free & pleasant. They conduct their business with integrity!!! Give them a try!!!
Business Response:

Amazing service that you can trust is just what we provide here, Diana, and we thank you for your review. Gratefully, Christian Brothers Cumming

Todd Cox on Facebook

6 years ago

09/10/2015, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.