Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Christian Brothers Automotive Cumming

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
525 reviews
|Auto Repair|Cumming, GA 30040

5960 Bethelview Rd, Cumming, GA 30040

(470) 695-3131

https://www.cbac.com/cumming/?utm_source=gmb&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=cumming

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

140 Mansell Pl

(770) 663-4180

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

502 Atlanta Rd

(770) 886-3670
5.0
(49) · Automotive

4495 Winfred Drive

(770) 627-2350

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3274 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 623-9378
5.0
(7) · Automotive

4810 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 729-4808
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6047 N Henry Blvd Ste H

(770) 897-1854
About

At Christian Brothers Automotive, our mission is simple: to create an uncommonly great experience for our customers. Since 1982, that's exactly what our team of auto repair professionals have been doing all over the country. Christian Brothers Automotive has served countless customers and has proven that you really can feel comfortable and confident about your car repair. If you're having problems with your vehicle, we invite you to call our friendly team today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
525 reviews
5473
  
415
  
34
  
22
  
120
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ricky Perry on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2018, 06:44 AM
Once again Christian Brothers Automotive in Cumming GA have exceeded my expectations. Dropped my truck off for a cam shaft sensor issue and found out they we cover it under warranty. I had them repair this same part 15 mths ago. I had forgot! Thank you for the honest work and standing behind your service.
Business Response:

Ricky, we're honored to hear that we've exceeded your expectations! Thank you very much for setting aside the time to share your words of praise, and you can always count on us to stand behind our work. Gratefully, Christian Brothers Cumming

Sandy Beaver Nash on Facebook

3 years ago

07/28/2018, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Dan Linihan on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2018, 07:02 AM
Super professional and thorough. The comfort of the waiting room and great communication will put you at ease. The owner went out of his way to get us better tires for less money. You can't beat that!
Business Response:

It's phenomenal to hear you say our service can't be beat, Dan! We truly enjoy going above and beyond for our customers, and we look forward to the next chance to do this. Gratefully, Christian Brothers Cumming

Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Lisa McGrath on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2018, 03:57 AM
A great experience from start to finish
Business Response:

Lisa, we're delighted to hear that our team delivered a great experience from start to finish! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your recognition. Gratefully, Christian Brothers Cumming

Alex Davie on Facebook

3 years ago

04/02/2018, 06:00 AM
Comphrensive Care and a thorough analytical examination of my trucks present condition including a good explanation of what was being done to my truck on this visit
Business Response:

Thank you for entrusting us with your truck's care, Alex! It was a pleasure to serve you, and we're honored to receive your five-star review. We hope you'll reach out to us anytime we may be of further assistance! Gratefully, Christian Brothers Cumming

Cara Stathas on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2018, 16:00 PM
Business Response:

Knowledge is power, Cara, and we're thrilled to hear that our team was able to give you a thorough understanding of the issues at hand! Thank you for sharing such kind comments about our service and facility. It's our goal to provide the friendly and t…See More

David Buckeye Campbell on Facebook

4 years ago

12/06/2017, 03:01 AM
Great service and Great people here and took care of me thank you and God Bless
David M Bacigalupi on Facebook

4 years ago

11/30/2017, 05:16 AM
Tom and his crew did an awesome job for me during my workday on the road when they discovered my battery was seriously weak and ready to quit. I probably would not have made it through the day and stranded somewhere. They replaced my battery with a new one they had in stock and ready to go. Great price for a high end battery with a very good warranty. I was driven to a local restaurant and while I ate lunch they completed my car. They picked me up when I was ready and off I went. Thank you all for a great experience and keeping me productive after what could have been a lost day!
Ginny Adams on Facebook

4 years ago

11/29/2017, 06:48 AM
After hearing about the wonderful things this shop does for the community, I decided to visit them for an alignment on my truck. Everyone was so friendly and the waiting room and restroom were spotless. The mechanic who did my alignment did an amazing job, which wasn't as easy as normal because my truck was interfering with the alignment machine. Once I got in the truck to leave, I was greeted by a cold bottle of water and a thank you card, signed by the mechanic. This place knows how to do customer service and has now gained me as a regular customer!
Business Response:

Ginny, thank you for visiting our Christian Brothers for your truck's alignment! It was wonderful to serve you, and we're blessed by your kind words. Our team is honored to have earned your loyalty, and we look forward to your next visit! Gratefully, Christian Brothers Cumming

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.