Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Christian Brothers Automotive Cumming

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
519 reviews
|Auto Repair|Cumming, GA 30040

5960 Bethelview Rd, Cumming, GA 30040

(470) 695-3131

https://www.cbac.com/cumming/?utm_source=gmb&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=cumming

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6047 N Henry Blvd Ste H

(770) 897-1854
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

502 Atlanta Rd

(770) 886-3670
5.0
(7) · Automotive

4810 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 729-4808
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3274 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 623-9378
5.0
(49) · Automotive

4495 Winfred Drive

(770) 627-2350

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Body Shops

140 Mansell Pl

(770) 663-4180
About

At Christian Brothers Automotive, our mission is simple: to create an uncommonly great experience for our customers. Since 1982, that's exactly what our team of auto repair professionals have been doing all over the country. Christian Brothers Automotive has served countless customers and has proven that you really can feel comfortable and confident about your car repair. If you're having problems with your vehicle, we invite you to call our friendly team today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
519 reviews
5467
  
415
  
34
  
22
  
120
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 477 Reviews4.8Google
  • 41 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Caroline Fox on Facebook

10 months ago

09/01/2020, 13:24 PM
These guys are amazing! Best service and experience I’ve ever had when getting my car repaired. Brandon was phenomenal, prompt and kept me updated along the way. They were straight to the point and made sure I understood exactly what I was paying for. Highly recommended and customer for life. Thanks guys 🙌🏻👏
Larry McKenna on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2020, 07:52 AM
The Jericho House is a faith based charity that relies on our vehicles to help save lives everyday. We depend on James and Christian Brothers team and we have never been disappointed. Those our operations are in the North Ga Mountains we still bring all our vehicles to this shop. Cannot give a high-enough recommendation.
Ken Goines on Facebook

a year ago

01/15/2020, 00:37 AM
Great people with alot of integrity. Hard to find a shop with the level of customer service and care they offer. If you need anything done they are very trustworthy and will always treat you right. Even just recently we had a set a tires put on one of our work vans. Not only was it a great experience but flawless at that! The level of detail and research they did to find the right tires to get us the most out of them but also HONEST and not pushy at all. Highly recommend! Tom Burgess is a great guy with an amazing team. If I could give 10 Stars I would ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Teresa Pena Marin on Facebook

a year ago

01/14/2020, 02:32 AM
Christian Brothers Automotive Cumming is awesome! My daughter needed to get her brakes done before going back to college. They took the extra step to make sure her car was ready on time before she had to go back....great friendly and professional. They also have delicious cookies baked everyday too 😊
April Lynn Lewis on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2019, 10:13 AM
I brought my car here to get serviced after a local company stripped the thread on the tire when rotating. Christian Brothers were very nice, honest, and reasonably priced (the original company picked up the bill) i also love that they are involved with the community! I would recommend this car shop to anyone!
Laurie Bius Spear on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2019, 02:39 AM
I came in on January 23rd with a check engine light. They told me it was the catalytic converter and what needed to be done. They reset the check engine light. I told them I would let them know the next morning. I called a little after 7 on the 24th and was told they would get back to me with a price. I am still waiting on the call... it is now March 9th. No call, voice message or text. Guess business is good and you don’t need mine.
Ryan N Kenzie Hepworth on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2019, 09:59 AM
Amazing business with outstanding employees. Top tier service and dedicated to serving others.
Luis Rodriguez Montero on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2019, 04:54 AM
Thank you Ron for taking care of my truck and being amazing with my son, the owner has been amazing as well thank you guys, stay always the same
Business Response:

Luis, it was such a pleasure to take care of your vehicle! Thank you for trusting us and for sharing such wonderful support online. Your business is deeply appreciated and please know that we are always here for you! Gratefully, Christian Brothers Cumming

Hilary DeJesso on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2018, 04:24 AM
Wanted to thank Christian Brothers for their wonderful customer service. I ended up running over what appeared to be gravel on the road that ended up slicing a hole in my tire on the way to pick my son up from school! As my tire was very rapidly losing air with my two young sons in the car I was lucky to be close to their store and was able to get there before my tire went completely flat. They were able to get my car back in the shop right away and were able to successfully patch the hole with no charge since it was my first visit with them! On top of that while waiting my 2 and 4 year old were given hot wheel cars to take home! Thanks a million for the superior service!
Business Response:

You're very welcome, Hilary! It was our pleasure to assist you in your time of need, and we greatly appreciate you taking a moment to share your positive experience. Please know we are here for you if you ever need anything else! Gratefully, Christian Brothers Cumming

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.