Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Christian Brothers Automotive Cumming

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
531 reviews
|Auto Repair|Cumming, GA 30040

5960 Bethelview Rd, Cumming, GA 30040

(470) 695-3131

https://www.cbac.com/cumming/?utm_source=gmb&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=cumming

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6047 N Henry Blvd Ste H

(770) 897-1854

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

502 Atlanta Rd

(770) 886-3670
5.0
(7) · Automotive

4810 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 729-4808

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3274 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 623-9378

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(49) · Automotive

4495 Winfred Drive

(770) 627-2350

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Body Shops

140 Mansell Pl

(770) 663-4180
About

At Christian Brothers Automotive, our mission is simple: to create an uncommonly great experience for our customers. Since 1982, that's exactly what our team of auto repair professionals have been doing all over the country. Christian Brothers Automotive has served countless customers and has proven that you really can feel comfortable and confident about your car repair. If you're having problems with your vehicle, we invite you to call our friendly team today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
531 reviews
5478
  
416
  
34
  
22
  
120
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessie Bridgeman on Facebook

4 years ago

11/11/2017, 06:00 AM
Truly nice people. I have never had to take care of my own vehicle, this was the first time I have ever had my car serviced on my own, and they made it a great experience. I highly recommend them.
Business Response:

Jessie, thank you for letting us know that our team delivered a great experience, as this is wonderful to hear! We appreciate you taking the time to give us your 5-star recommendation, and we hope you'll let us know any time we can assist you in the future. Gratefully, Christian Brothers Cumming

Jacob Gray on Facebook

4 years ago

09/23/2017, 01:46 AM
Great service and knowledge! I recently had my classic serviced for a tune up, and it's running the best it ever has since I've owned it!
Business Response:

Thanks, Jacob! We're more than happy to have been of help. We enjoy providing great service and high-quality work to our customers, so it's great to know that was what you received. Gratefully, Christian Brothers

Gregory King on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2017, 02:27 AM
Recently had a slow leak in tire do to all the construction in my neighborhood �. I went in to get it looked at assuming they would try to sell me a tire like every other place in the past. To my surprise they patched and had me in and out in 20 minutes. As I sat there and watched them deal with other customers it was all about service not the upcharge for something they didn't need. Highly recommend.
Business Response:

Thanks, Gregory! We appreciate your review, and we're grateful that you chose to come to our shop. We want to make sure we are serving each of our customers well, whether it be a big job or something as small as patching up a tire. We are thankful! Gratefully, Christian Brothers

Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Tiffany Rowell on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2017, 17:00 PM
Business Response:

The tires were worn down to the wear bars (3/32 of an inch) and I will keep those tires here for you to examine whenever you might have the time. I would not want my wife or anyone else running on those tires in the rain as they do not displace water well and the chance of hydroplaning becomes very high when tires are worn down to this level. Tire manufacturers do state an estimated tread life on their tires, but it does not mean the they will not need replacing before then. Driving conditions, how the car is driven, the number of times the tires are rotated and other factors determine how long tires actually last. So please rest assured your tires were worn down to a point where any service facility would recommend replacing them.

Respond to negative reviews
Wayne Wilson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/11/2017, 02:08 AM
Tom.I own the black and silver 1955 chevy you guys just worked on for me.First off let me say I really appreciate the great write up you did on the car.But above and beyond that i'd like to thank you and your staff for the overall attitude you have towards the car.I'm very particular who works on it "naturally"and how it's done.Your shop totally impressed me in every way. I've been looking for certain place to help me with it ( ONE POINT OF CONTACT). I BELIEVE I'VE FOUND IT.---Thank you again, keep up the good work--keep the faith--and i'll see you soon. WAYNE WILSON
Business Response:

Pleasure to work on it, and it was a pleasure working with you. I know we said we would turn it around quicker than we were able due to Randy's health, and your patience was appreciated as it took a few extra days. It's great to work with a real car guy!!

Alison Evan Crews on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2017, 00:36 AM
Love this place - honest and friendly. They reprioritized the work that needs to be done on our 15 year old lexus keeping it functional and safe, but not burning our money out of our pocket.
Business Response:

We just want to make sure your 15 year old stays safe on the road, Alison, so it's always our pleasure providing you with the honest and friendly service you deserve. Thanks for saying you love our Christian Brothers, and we'll see you again at your next visit. Gratefully, Christian Brothers Cumming

Dennis Lopeman on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2017, 16:00 PM
Business Response:

Dennis, we are disappointed to read your review, for the experience you describe does not align with our high standards of professional and courteous service. And I can understand your frustration having brought the car to us, and our choosing not to work on it. According to my lead technician / shop foreman who looked at your car, this 1979 AMC Concord had significant rust on the suspension parts and brake rotors which can complicate the repairs quite a bit. You mentioned it had been sitting in a field for some time. All three of the classic cars currently in our shop that you mentioned had been restored recently, so making repairs on them is not an issue. In order for us to repair the brakes, we would have to remove the lug nuts, and the studs had significant rust on them. If the stud strips out then we have to cut or torch the stud out of the hub. This can add significant time to the repair, and is impossible to predict. There are two different pads used on that car and we wouldn’t know which one it has until we pulled the hub. One of the two was not shown in stock with any of our wholesalers. They were predicting 4 days to get them to our shop. There is also the risk that during the process of cutting or torching the stud off, we could damage the axle. We checked to see if that happened what the availability of those axles are, and we could not find any available. For all these reasons my technician and service writer requested that we not bring the car into the bay. My shop foreman is a Master L-1 certified technician, restores classic cars in the evening, and when he tells me there is the potential for a can of worms we don’t want to open I trust his judgement. We value your business as well as your feedback, so we will be contacting you soon. Respectfully, Christian Brothers Cumming

Respond to negative reviews
Skye Britni Damron on Facebook

5 years ago

01/27/2017, 00:35 AM
Amazing people to work with! They get the job done and they're honest. It's nice to finally find a place and not have to worry about them ripping you off.
Business Response:

All of our customers deserve nothing short of honest and efficient service, Skye, so it brings our team joy to hear we have earned your trust. Thank you for the amazing review! Gratefully, Christian Brothers Cumming

Gretchen Schmith-Higgins on Facebook

5 years ago

11/18/2016, 00:15 AM
Would highly recommend Christian Brothers to anyone needing vehicle service. Their customer service is exemplary it's the little things that count like the bottle of water left in my car with a thank you business card attached. Top Notch business.
Business Response:

We believe in doing the little things, Gretchen, so it brings us joy to learn you appreciate the nice differences our team provides. Thank you for the high recommendation, and we appreciate the wonderful 5-stars on Facebook. Gratefully, Christian Brothers Cumming

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.