Logo White
Watch Demo

Chris Cusimano Realtor

Own this business?
5.0
40 reviews
|Real Estate|Boca Raton, Florida 33433

7280 W. Palmetto Park Rd Suite 110, Boca Raton, Florida 33433

(561) 289-9305

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Bruce Birkeland Group / Coldwell Banker Burnet
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

Lake Calhoun Executive Center 3033 Excelsior Blvd #100

(612) 925-8405

1 person is looking at this business

Kelly Carraway
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

4208 Six Forks Rd #130

(919) 441-6912
Re/max Desert Showcase: Trisha Brooks
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

14155 N 83rd Ave #120

(602) 618-3053
Keating Associates Real Estate Professionals
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

180 9th St S #300

(888) 397-3630
Dawn Barry-Griffin - Portlandia Properties, LLC
5.0
(9) · Real Estate

3835 NE Hancock St 201

(503) 381-7035
Anna Bellomo
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

1631 1656 Shattuck Ave

(510) 417-9390

About

A full time Real Estate Professional since 2005. Your experience as a client is very important to me which is why I strive to make/save you as much money as possible, in the shortest amount of time, with minimal headaches. I have over 50 5 star reviews online and I hope to add a few more after you hire me. I will go above and beyond all of your expectations by communicating efficiently, by outworking our competitors, and all with a smile!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
40 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Santana on Facebook

3 years ago

05/26/2016, 06:28 AM
Chris made the experience of selling my home very pleasant. He is very knowledgeable and explained all questions and concerns that I had. His honesty, truthfulness and integrity are superb and I highly recommend Chris as the "go to realtor"!!
Business Response:

Wow!!! Thanks Jessica!

Chris Branding on Facebook

4 years ago

02/11/2016, 05:41 AM
If you are looking for a realtor in South Florida....Don't! Just call Chris. He's got a great attitude and is one of the hardest working guys you will meet. I can't tell you how many different houses he showed us until we found "the one". He also sold our existing home with lightning speed. I've recommended him to numerous people and will continue to do so!
Nicholas Meredith on Facebook

4 years ago

01/28/2016, 14:01 PM
Chris is amazing, He is incredibly patient and honest with my family and I. He has taken his time with us to make sure we only see properties that fit our needs. He has also gone to bat for us with other agents, trying to get us the best possible deals! I can't recommend him enough
Business Response:

Oh Nik, you always know what to say! :) haha

Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Russ Megonigal on Facebook

4 years ago

01/19/2016, 00:43 AM
Chris helped us to find our current home, as well as several of our friends. Most importantly, we are very happy with where we’re living, so he did what you need a realtor to do! But more specifically, he fed us tons of potential places, weeding out the ones that didn’t fit our price or expectations. Then he drove us to about a dozen places and helped us evaluate them. Chris is just what you want attitude-wise. He’s easy going, flexible, and easy to be around. We recommend him very highly!
Business Response:

Thanks Russ!! I can't wait to work with you again soon!

Nathalie Morales on Facebook

4 years ago

01/18/2016, 01:20 AM
Chris was amazing , he clearly understood what I was looking for in a home and made it very easy to find the perfect place ! He is on point and was beyond helpful with any questions. Thank you Chris ! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Business Response:

My pleasure!!

Michael Landsman on Facebook

4 years ago

01/15/2016, 12:04 PM
Chris was very helpful in finding a rental in DelRay Beach especially if you have a dog. He was great to work with.
Linda Brockway Landsman on Facebook

4 years ago

01/15/2016, 08:49 AM
Chris is a terrific realtor. He goes above and beyond expectations and is a great problem solver when unexpected issues pop up. I highly recommend him.
Business Response:

Thanks Linda!!

Jessica Cavaliere on Facebook

4 years ago

01/15/2016, 00:15 AM
Chris is an excellent realtor! He is very professional and has never le us down! I look forward to working with him in the future hopefully sooner than later!
Business Response:

Thanks Jessica Cavaliere!! I can't wait for our next adventure!

Joe Thomas on Facebook

4 years ago

10/06/2015, 06:46 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.