Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chris Cusimano Realtor

Claimed
5.0
40 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Boca Raton, MO 33433

7280 W. Palmetto Park Rd Suite 110, Boca Raton, MO 33433

(561) 289-9305

https://jackieellis.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

9175 Carothers Pkwy

(615) 540-4336
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

9250 Laguna Springs Dr #100

(916) 956-6061

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Real Estate

92 Woodport Road

(914) 844-9713

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Real Estate

415 Southeast Pioneer Way

(360) 708-3305
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

5691 Coral Ridge Dr

(954) 448-6400
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

1620 E Main St

(317) 839-4330
About

A full time Real Estate Professional since 2005. Your experience as a client is very important to me which is why I strive to make/save you as much money as possible, in the shortest amount of time, with minimal headaches. I have over 50 5 star reviews online and I hope to add a few more after you hire me. I will go above and beyond all of your expectations by communicating efficiently, by outworking our competitors, and all with a smile!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
40 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Santana on Facebook

5 years ago

05/26/2016, 06:28 AM
Chris made the experience of selling my home very pleasant. He is very knowledgeable and explained all questions and concerns that I had. His honesty, truthfulness and integrity are superb and I highly recommend Chris as the "go to realtor"!!
Business Response:

Wow!!! Thanks Jessica!

Chris Branding on Facebook

5 years ago

02/11/2016, 05:41 AM
If you are looking for a realtor in South Florida....Don't! Just call Chris. He's got a great attitude and is one of the hardest working guys you will meet. I can't tell you how many different houses he showed us until we found "the one". He also sold our existing home with lightning speed. I've recommended him to numerous people and will continue to do so!
Nicholas Meredith on Facebook

5 years ago

01/28/2016, 14:01 PM
Chris is amazing, He is incredibly patient and honest with my family and I. He has taken his time with us to make sure we only see properties that fit our needs. He has also gone to bat for us with other agents, trying to get us the best possible deals! I can't recommend him enough
Business Response:

Oh Nik, you always know what to say! :) haha

Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Russ Megonigal on Facebook

5 years ago

01/19/2016, 00:43 AM
Chris helped us to find our current home, as well as several of our friends. Most importantly, we are very happy with where we’re living, so he did what you need a realtor to do! But more specifically, he fed us tons of potential places, weeding out the ones that didn’t fit our price or expectations. Then he drove us to about a dozen places and helped us evaluate them. Chris is just what you want attitude-wise. He’s easy going, flexible, and easy to be around. We recommend him very highly!
Business Response:

Thanks Russ!! I can't wait to work with you again soon!

Nathalie Morales on Facebook

5 years ago

01/18/2016, 01:20 AM
Chris was amazing , he clearly understood what I was looking for in a home and made it very easy to find the perfect place ! He is on point and was beyond helpful with any questions. Thank you Chris ! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Business Response:

My pleasure!!

Michael Landsman on Facebook

5 years ago

01/15/2016, 12:04 PM
Chris was very helpful in finding a rental in DelRay Beach especially if you have a dog. He was great to work with.
Linda Brockway Landsman on Facebook

5 years ago

01/15/2016, 08:49 AM
Chris is a terrific realtor. He goes above and beyond expectations and is a great problem solver when unexpected issues pop up. I highly recommend him.
Business Response:

Thanks Linda!!

Jessica Cavaliere on Facebook

5 years ago

01/15/2016, 00:15 AM
Chris is an excellent realtor! He is very professional and has never le us down! I look forward to working with him in the future hopefully sooner than later!
Business Response:

Thanks Jessica Cavaliere!! I can't wait for our next adventure!

Joe Thomas on Facebook

6 years ago

10/06/2015, 06:46 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.